Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Yateley Hockey Club

View

Men's South Hockey League News

Gosport Borough Hockey Club Dinner Dance

Get your tickets now

Reading Hockey Club RHC AGM Notice

22 May 2018 19:30

Barnes Hockey Club Season Round Up Ladies 7s

The never-ending season draws to a close for the 7s

Marlow Hockey Club Young Leaders Wanted

Wednesdays 4-5.30pm, Summer Sessions

Ashford (Middlesex) Hockey Club SATURDAY 21ST APRIL AGM +

AGM, Astro, AA's

Reading Hockey Club Colts U14 - U18 Nominations

So many to choose from.....Good Luck to everyone.

Match Reports

City of Portsmouth Hockey Club

Weymouth Hockey Club

Trojans 6-0 Weymouth

A frustrating afternoon for the men’s 1s away at Trojans with a 6-0 defeat.

Haslemere 2-3 Weymouth

A maiden victory of the season for the men’s 1s with a hard fought 3-2 win over Haslemere.

Results
Sat 24 Mar
City of Portsmouth 1 vs Southampton Univ 1
League 4 – 1
Sat 17 Mar
Fareham 3 vs City of Portsmouth 1
League 1 – 5
Sat 10 Mar
City of Portsmouth 1 vs Haslemere 2
League 5 – 2
Sat 24 Feb
Yateley 1 vs City of Portsmouth 1
League 2 – 1
Sat 17 Feb
City of Portsmouth 1 vs Weymouth 1
League 9 – 3
Sat 10 Feb
Trojans 2 vs City of Portsmouth 1
League 2 – 3
Sat 3 Feb
City of Portsmouth 1 vs Havant 3
League 1 – 2
Sat 27 Jan
Hamble 1 vs City of Portsmouth 1
League 2 – 3
Sat 20 Jan
City of Portsmouth 1 vs Salisbury 1
League 1 – 1
Sat 13 Jan
Aldershot & Farnham 1 vs City of Portsmouth 1
League 2 – 1
Sat 9 Dec
Southampton Univ 1 vs City of Portsmouth 1
League 2 – 2
Sat 2 Dec
Trojans 2 vs Hamble 1
League 2 – 2

Affiliations

Club sponsors