Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Yate Town Football Club

View

Match Reports

March 2018

Tue 27 Mar, 19:45, League
Swindon Supermarine 2-0 Yate Town

Swindon Supermarine 2-0 Yate Town

1 month ago

By Gary Davis

Spurned chances sink Yate at Marine

February 2018

Sat 17 Feb, 15:00, League
Shortwood United 1-1 Yate Town

Shortwood United 1-1 Yate Town

3 months ago

By Gary Davis

Late drama at Meadowbank as Yate grab a deserved last-minute leveller

January 2018

Tue 9 Jan, 19:45, League
North Leigh 1-4 Yate Town

North Leigh 1-4 Yate Town

4 months ago

By Gary Davis

Bluebells second half storm puts North Leigh through the mill

Sat 6 Jan, 15:00, League
Cinderford Town 0-0 Yate Town

Cinderford Town 0-0 Yate Town

4 months ago

By Gary Davis

Yate battle for a hard-earned point in the Forest

November 2017

Sat 25 Nov, 15:00, League
Bishops Cleeve 0-2 Yate Town

Bishops Cleeve 0-2 Yate Town

5 months ago

By Gary Davis

Unbeaten in six, Yate maintain their fine form

September 2017

Tue 26 Sep, 19:45, League
Taunton Town  1-4 Yate Town

Taunton Town 1-4 Yate Town

7 months ago

By Gary Davis

Cameron ruffles the Peacocks’ feathers

August 2017

Sat 19 Aug, 15:00, Cup
Cadbury Heath 1-0 Yate Town

Cadbury Heath 1-0 Yate Town

9 months ago

By Sebastian Parker

Yate crash out of FA Cup

Tue 15 Aug, 19:45, League
Yate Town 0-1 Bideford

Yate Town 0-1 Bideford

9 months ago

By Gary Davis

Yate can’t rock the Robins

July 2017

Tue 25 Jul, 19:30, Friendly
Lydney Town 0-5 Yate Town

Lydney Town 0-5 Yate Town

10 months ago

By Gary Davis

Five-star Yate defeat Lydney

Thu 20 Jul, 19:30, Friendly
Longwell Green 1-2 Yate Town

Longwell Green 1-2 Yate Town

10 months ago

By Gary Davis

Bluebells win at the Green

Tue 18 Jul, 18:30, Friendly
Thornbury Town  0-1 Yate Town

Thornbury Town 0-1 Yate Town

10 months ago

By Gary Davis

Yate take victory at Mundy Fields

Results
Wed 9 May
a
League 7 – 0
L
Thu 3 May
a
Cup 3 – 2
L
Sat 28 Apr
h
1st Team Bishops Cleeve
League 2 – 0
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors