Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Ashton United Football Club app

View

Match Reports

April 2012

Sat 21 Apr, 15:00, League
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00, League
Robins Bury Kendal Hatchet in Style

Robins Bury Kendal Hatchet in Style

6 years ago

By David Hills-Taylor

Report by David Robinson.

Mon 9 Apr, 15:00, League
Cool Sanasay Shoots Down Rebels

Cool Sanasay Shoots Down Rebels

6 years ago

By Steve Hobson

What A Day To Score Your First Goal For The Club Report by Steve Lee

Sat 7 Apr, 15:00, League
Robins Back From The Brink

Robins Back From The Brink

6 years ago

By Steve Hobson

Amazing Fightback From Spirited Ashton Claws A Point From Tigers Report Steve Lee

Wed 4 Apr, 19:45, League
Thank Goodness March Is Behind Us

Thank Goodness March Is Behind Us

6 years ago

By Steve Hobson

Robins Secure Premier Division Status Report Steve Lee

March 2012

Sat 31 Mar, 15:00, League
Five Defeats On The Trot

Five Defeats On The Trot

6 years ago

By Steve Hobson

Robins Look Over Their Shoulders At Chasing Pack Report Steve Lee

Sat 24 Mar, 15:00, League
Ashton Blown Away by Rampant Avenue

Ashton Blown Away by Rampant Avenue

6 years ago

By David Hills-Taylor

Report by Steve Lee.

Sat 17 Mar, 15:00, League
Manager of the Month Curse Continues to Bite

Manager of the Month Curse Continues to Bite

6 years ago

By David Hills-Taylor

Report by Steve Lee.

Sat 10 Mar, 15:00, League
Ashton Out of Sorts as Bucks Take Points

Ashton Out of Sorts as Bucks Take Points

6 years ago

By David Hills-Taylor

Report by Steve Lee.

Wed 7 Mar, 19:45, League
Unbeaten Run Ends in Controversy

Unbeaten Run Ends in Controversy

6 years ago

By David Hills-Taylor

Report by Steve Lee.

Sat 3 Mar, 15:00, League
Lambert Strikes as Robins Make it Six Unbeaten - by Steve Lee

Lambert Strikes as Robins Make it Six Unbeaten - by Steve Lee

6 years ago

By David Hills-Taylor

Given that only goal difference separated the sides before kick off, it was hardly a surprise that the sides shared the spoils at the final whistle after a fine open game at the Weaver Stadium.

February 2012

Wed 29 Feb, 19:45, League
Robins Break Chasetown Duck in Emphatic Fashion

Robins Break Chasetown Duck in Emphatic Fashion

6 years ago

By David Hills-Taylor

Ashton United went on the rampage as they broke their Chasetown duck in emphatic style to rack up their biggest win of the season.

Sat 25 Feb, 15:00, League
Ashton See off Promotion Chasers with Fine Display

Ashton See off Promotion Chasers with Fine Display

6 years ago

By David Hills-Taylor

Ashton United produced a fine performance to see off a physical Chorley side at Hurst Cross to make it twelve points from their last four games.

Sat 18 Feb, 15:00, League
Revenge is a Dish Best Served Cold

Revenge is a Dish Best Served Cold

6 years ago

By David Hills-Taylor

Robins Make Amends For Autumn Drubbing Report by David Robinson Spotter: Mike Frost

January 2012

Sat 28 Jan, 15:00, League
Peers Brace Secures Points for Ashton

Peers Brace Secures Points for Ashton

6 years ago

By David Hills-Taylor

Report by David Robinson.

Tue 10 Jan, 19:45, Friendly
Robins Bow Out of Last Remaining Cup

Robins Bow Out of Last Remaining Cup

7 years ago

By David Hills-Taylor

Report by Steve Lee.

Sat 7 Jan, 15:00, League
Burns Lights Ashton's Fire

Burns Lights Ashton's Fire

7 years ago

By David Hills-Taylor

Brace for Burns Brings Home The Points Report by Steve Lee

Mon 2 Jan, 15:00, League
Northwich Complete Comfortable Win

Northwich Complete Comfortable Win

7 years ago

By David Hills-Taylor

Report by Steve Lee.

December 2011

Mon 26 Dec, 15:00, League
Robins Fall Just Short in Derby

Robins Fall Just Short in Derby

7 years ago

By David Hills-Taylor

Report by David Robinson.

Sat 17 Dec, 15:00, League
Another Useful Point on the Road

Another Useful Point on the Road

7 years ago

By David Hills-Taylor

Report by David Robinson.

Sat 10 Dec, 15:00, League
Another One Off But Ten Men Prevail

Another One Off But Ten Men Prevail

7 years ago

By Steve Hobson

Match report by David Robinson

Sat 3 Dec, 15:00, League

November 2011

Wed 30 Nov, 19:45, League
Ten Man Robins Suffer Cruel Blow

Ten Man Robins Suffer Cruel Blow

7 years ago

By Steve Hobson

Report by Steve Lee

Sat 26 Nov, 15:00, League
Robins Secure Much Needed Win

Robins Secure Much Needed Win

7 years ago

By David Hills-Taylor

Report by Steve Lee.

Wed 23 Nov, 19:45, League
Hattrick of Wins for Chester

Hattrick of Wins for Chester

7 years ago

By David Hills-Taylor

Report by David Robinson.

Sat 19 Nov, 15:00, League
Late Goal Enough for Avenue

Late Goal Enough for Avenue

7 years ago

By David Hills-Taylor

Report by Steve Lee.

Sat 12 Nov, 15:00, League
Ashton Rue Missed Chances

Ashton Rue Missed Chances

7 years ago

By David Hills-Taylor

Report by Steve Lee.

Sat 5 Nov, 15:00, League
Much Improved Ashton Take Battling Point

Much Improved Ashton Take Battling Point

7 years ago

By David Hills-Taylor

Report by Steve Lee.

Wed 2 Nov, 19:45, Cup
League Cup Surrender

League Cup Surrender

7 years ago

By David Hills-Taylor

Report by Steve Lee.

October 2011

Sat 22 Oct, 15:00, Cup
Ashton Slow Out Of The Blocks Again!

Ashton Slow Out Of The Blocks Again!

7 years ago

By David Hills-Taylor

Spirited Performance Draws A Blank - Match Report by David Robinson.

Wed 19 Oct, 19:45, Friendly
Last Season's Finalists Safely Through

Last Season's Finalists Safely Through

7 years ago

By David Hills-Taylor

Report by David Robinson.

Sat 15 Oct, 15:00, League
Ashton End Poor Run With Battling Point

Ashton End Poor Run With Battling Point

7 years ago

By David Hills-Taylor

Report by Steve Lee.

Tue 11 Oct, 19:45, League
Robins Go Down in High Scoring Game

Robins Go Down in High Scoring Game

7 years ago

By David Hills-Taylor

Report by David Robinson.

Sat 8 Oct, 15:00, League
10 Men Not Enough To Compete In Games

10 Men Not Enough To Compete In Games

7 years ago

By David Hills-Taylor

Report by Steve Lee.

Sat 1 Oct, 15:00, Cup
Schedule
Tue 18 Dec
h
First Team Stockport County
League 19:45
Sat 22 Dec
h
First Team Southport
League 15:00
Wed 26 Dec
a
First Team Curzon Ashton
League 15:00
Sat 29 Dec
a
First Team Darlington
League 15:00

Video Advertising

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors