Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Ashton United Football Club app

View

Match Reports

April 2013

Sat 27 Apr, 15:00, League
Late Equaliser Steals The Show

Late Equaliser Steals The Show

5 years ago

By Steve Hobson

Report Steve Lee

Tue 23 Apr, 19:45, League
Robins Thrashed by Rebels

Robins Thrashed by Rebels

5 years ago

By Steve Hobson

Makeshift Squad Not Up To It - Report by Dave Robinson

Sat 20 Apr, 15:00, League
Sensless Robins Ruin The Day

Sensless Robins Ruin The Day

5 years ago

By Steve Hobson

Bad Discipline Scuppers Chances Of A Fine Result Report Steve Lee

Sat 13 Apr, 15:00, League
Sorry Ashton Lack Steel

Sorry Ashton Lack Steel

5 years ago

By Steve Hobson

Robins Outfought in Every Department Report Steve Lee

Wed 10 Apr, 19:45, League
Robins Brush Past Hapless Gladiators

Robins Brush Past Hapless Gladiators

5 years ago

By Steve Hobson

Report Steve Lee

Sat 6 Apr, 15:00, League
Battling Robins Draw Without Lynch-Pin

Battling Robins Draw Without Lynch-Pin

5 years ago

By Steve Hobson

Report Steve Lee

Mon 1 Apr, 15:00, League
Hat Trick of Clean Sheets

Hat Trick of Clean Sheets

5 years ago

By Steve Hobson

Report by Dave Robinson

March 2013

Sat 30 Mar, 15:00, League
Bore Draw Offerers Poor Fare

Bore Draw Offerers Poor Fare

5 years ago

By Steve Hobson

Report Steve Lee

Wed 27 Mar, 19:45, League
Amadi Scorcher Warms Up Robins

Amadi Scorcher Warms Up Robins

5 years ago

By Steve Hobson

Report by Steve Lee

Sat 16 Mar, 15:00, League
More Misery For Lacklustre Robins

More Misery For Lacklustre Robins

5 years ago

By Steve Hobson

Ashton Suffer Home Blues Yet Again. Report by Steve Lee

Sat 9 Mar, 15:00, League
Fair Share Helps Neither Team

Fair Share Helps Neither Team

5 years ago

By Steve Hobson

Report Steve Lee

Wed 6 Mar, 19:45, League
Robins Self Distruct

Robins Self Distruct

5 years ago

By Steve Hobson

Report Steve Lee

Sat 2 Mar, 15:00, League
Nantwich Fall to Amadi Brace

Nantwich Fall to Amadi Brace

5 years ago

By Steve Hobson

Report Steve Lee pictures courtesy of Jez Sayle

February 2013

Wed 27 Feb, 19:45, League
Robins Too Good For Mintmen

Robins Too Good For Mintmen

5 years ago

By Steve Hobson

Report Steve Lee

Tue 19 Feb, 19:45, League
North East Trek Fruitless

North East Trek Fruitless

5 years ago

By Steve Hobson

Report by Dave Robinson, pictures courtesy of Jez Sayle

Sat 16 Feb, 15:00, League
10 Man Ashton Share the Spoils

10 Man Ashton Share the Spoils

5 years ago

By Steve Hobson

Match report by David Robinson, Pics courtesy of Jez Sayle

Sat 9 Feb, 15:00, League
Oh so close to a win but draw a fair return!

Oh so close to a win but draw a fair return!

5 years ago

By Steve Hobson

Report by David Robinson. Photo Jez Sayle

Sat 2 Feb, 15:00, League
Gladiators Thumbs Up to the Robins

Gladiators Thumbs Up to the Robins

5 years ago

By Steve Hobson

Ashton Come Away With A point. Should it have been three? Report by Dave Robinson and pictures from Jez Sayle

January 2013

Wed 30 Jan, 19:45, Cup
Cup Prospects Gone For Another Season

Cup Prospects Gone For Another Season

5 years ago

By Steve Hobson

Rusty Robins Bow Out of Doodson Sport Cup. Report by Steve Lee

Sat 12 Jan, 15:00, League
Powder Puff Robins Peter Out

Powder Puff Robins Peter Out

5 years ago

By Steve Hobson

Lack of finishing touch spurs on Buxton. Report Courtesy of Dave Robinson and photo Jez Sayle

Sat 5 Jan, 15:00, League
Ashton take the biscuit from broken Gingerbreads

Ashton take the biscuit from broken Gingerbreads

5 years ago

By Steve Hobson

Struggling Grantham Offer Little Challenge. Report by Steve Lee and photo courtesy of Jez Sayle

Tue 1 Jan, 15:00, League
Robins Draw New Year Opener

Robins Draw New Year Opener

5 years ago

By Steve Hobson

Report Steve Lee

December 2012

Sat 15 Dec, 15:00, League
10 Man Robins Put To The Sword

10 Man Robins Put To The Sword

5 years ago

By Steve Hobson

Report Steve Lee

November 2012

Sat 24 Nov, 15:00, League
Controlling The Game Doesn't Always Win Matches

Controlling The Game Doesn't Always Win Matches

5 years ago

By Steve Hobson

Robins Given A Lesson On How To Defend Report Steve Lee

Wed 21 Nov, 19:45, League
Defensive Errors Cost Ashton

Defensive Errors Cost Ashton

5 years ago

By David Hills-Taylor

Report by Steve Lee.

Sat 17 Nov, 15:00, League
More Seaside Joy for Robins

More Seaside Joy for Robins

5 years ago

By David Hills-Taylor

Ashton consolidate second place in the table Report by Dave Robinson

Sat 10 Nov, 15:00, League
Outstanding Ashton Dispatch Chorley

Outstanding Ashton Dispatch Chorley

6 years ago

By David Hills-Taylor

Report by David Robinson.

Sat 3 Nov, 15:00, League
Robins Record Fine Away Win

Robins Record Fine Away Win

6 years ago

By David Hills-Taylor

Report by Steve Lee.

October 2012

Wed 31 Oct, 20:00, League
Two Nil Half Time Hill Too Hard To Climb

Two Nil Half Time Hill Too Hard To Climb

6 years ago

By David Hills-Taylor

Two Goal Cushion Enough For Rebels To Take The Spoils Report Steve Lee

Sat 27 Oct, 15:00, League
Robins Decimate Sorry Badgers

Robins Decimate Sorry Badgers

6 years ago

By David Hills-Taylor

Report by Dave Robinson

Tue 23 Oct, 19:45, League
All Square As Robins Level On 90Mins

All Square As Robins Level On 90Mins

6 years ago

By Steve Hobson

Ashton show character to earn their fair share of the spoils. Report Steve Lee

Wed 17 Oct, 19:45, Cup
Robins Secure Comfortable Progression in MPC

Robins Secure Comfortable Progression in MPC

6 years ago

By David Hills-Taylor

Report by Dave Robinson.

Sat 13 Oct, 15:00, League
Great Away Win Sees Robins Move to Third

Great Away Win Sees Robins Move to Third

6 years ago

By David Hills-Taylor

Report by Dave Robinson.

Sat 6 Oct, 15:00, League
Robins Back On Track

Robins Back On Track

6 years ago

By David Hills-Taylor

Superb Performance Banishes Cup Blues Report Steve Lee

Sat 6 Oct, 15:00, League
Robins Back On Track

Robins Back On Track

6 years ago

By David Hills-Taylor

Superb Performance Banishes Cup Blues Report Steve Lee

Schedule
Sat 20 Oct
a
First Team Southport
Cup 15:00
h
First Team Guiseley
League P – P
P
Sat 27 Oct
a
First Team Altrincham
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors