Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bournville Rugby app


Bournville Rugby

Avery Fields Sports & Events
79 Sandon Road
West Midlands
B17 8DT
View with Google Maps

2. Junior & Minis 3G pitch (send no post here)

University of Birmingham (send no post here)
Off Pritchatts Road, behind Pritchatts Park (send no post here)
Edgbaston (send no post here)
West Midlands
B15 2QX
View with Google Maps

Senior Committee

President Ivor Boehmer 0121 443 4639 Send email
President Stephen George Foley 07748 456898 Send email
Senior Chair Mick Palmer 07754 272042 Send email
Senior Secretary Darren Clegg 07864 931503 Send email
Senior Treasurer Mick O'Sullivan 07769 865844 Send email
Senior Membership Secretary John Asquith 07399 534397 Send email
Senior Fixture Secretary Bernard Moyo 07846475426 Send email

Senior Playing Officials

Senior New Player Contact Dean Lewis Send email
Senior Director of Rugby Dean Lewis Send email
Senior Head Coach Mitch McGahan Send email
1st XV Team Manager Steve Franklin 07971981061 Send email
2nd XV Coach Vince Haaray
1st XV Physiotherapist Neil Wood
1st XV Captain Steve Handy
2nd XV Captain Chris Crutchley
3rd XV Captain Luke Mosley Send email
Hippos Joint Captain Bruce Gray Send email
Hippos Joint Captain Al Mason 07792 036976 Send email
Senior Forwards Coach Terry Sigley
3rd XV Vice Captain Mike Charnley

Junior Committee

Junior Chair Richard Underwood 07887 538051 Send email
Junior Secretary Neil Finnegan 07793 589073 Send email
Junior Fixture Secretary Dave Evans 07930 408075 Send email
Junior Treasurer Helen Hemming Send email
Junior Communications Manager Jon Terry
Junior Coaching Coordinator Charlie Champken 07434 476516 Send email
Junior Webmaster Dan Myers 07980 556930 Send email
Junior Safeguarding Officer Tracy Jervis Send email
Junior Tour Committee Al Mason 07792 036976 Send email
Registrar Charlie Champken 07434 476516 Send email


Club sponsors