Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Ashton United Football Club app

View

Match Reports

September 2018

Sat 22 Sep, 15:00, Cup
Ashton knock out Trafford in second round

Ashton knock out Trafford in second round

2 days ago

By Steve Hobson

Report by David Robinson. Pictures Jez Sayle

Sat 15 Sep, 15:00, League
Ashton have Bulls on the run

Ashton have Bulls on the run

1 week ago

By Steve Hobson

Report David Robinson. Pictures Jez Sayle

Sat 8 Sep, 15:00, League
Magpies swoop on Hurst Cross

Magpies swoop on Hurst Cross

2 weeks ago

By Steve Hobson

Report by David Robinson. Pictures Jez Sayle

Sat 1 Sep, 15:00, League
Bucks head off Robins

Bucks head off Robins

3 weeks ago

By Steve Hobson

Report by David Robinson. Pics by Jez Sayle

August 2018

Mon 27 Aug, 15:00, League
Robins share points, again !

Robins share points, again !

4 weeks ago

By Steve Hobson

Report by David Robinson. Photos Jez Sayle

Sat 25 Aug, 15:00, League
Port peg back Robins

Port peg back Robins

1 month ago

By Steve Hobson

Report by David Robinson. Pictures Jez Sayle

Sat 18 Aug, 15:00, League
Slick Brackley go to Town

Slick Brackley go to Town

1 month ago

By Steve Hobson

Report by David Robinson. Picture by Jez Sayle

Tue 14 Aug, 19:45, League
Minstermen too strong at Hurst Cross

Minstermen too strong at Hurst Cross

1 month ago

By Steve Hobson

Report by David Robinson. Pictures Jez Sayle

Sat 11 Aug, 15:00, League
Harriers and Robins level pegging

Harriers and Robins level pegging

1 month ago

By Steve Hobson

Report by David Robinson. Pictures Jez Sayle

Tue 7 Aug, 19:45, League
Seven goal thriller at Broadhurst Park

Seven goal thriller at Broadhurst Park

1 month ago

By Steve Hobson

Report by David Robinson. Pictures Jez Sayle.

Sat 4 Aug, 15:00, League
Disappointing Stalemate for Robins

Disappointing Stalemate for Robins

1 month ago

By Steve Hobson

Report by David Robinson

July 2018

Sat 28 Jul, 15:00, Pre-season
First Silverware

First Silverware

1 month ago

By Steve Hobson

Report by David Robinson. Pictures Eddie Leach

Tue 17 Jul, 19:45, Pre-season
Robins Off the Mark

Robins Off the Mark

2 months ago

By Steve Hobson

Report by David Robinson

Sat 14 Jul, 15:00, Pre-season
Macc Attack

Macc Attack

2 months ago

By Steve Hobson

Rampant Macc give Robins a headache. Report by David Robinson. Pics by Eddie Leach

Tue 10 Jul, 19:45, Friendly
And We’re Off

And We’re Off

2 months ago

By Steve Hobson

Robins kick off preseason with a visit from the Latics. Report by David Robinson

Fixtures
Sat 29 Sep
h
First Team Leamington
League 15:00
Sat 6 Oct
a
First Team Kings Lynn Town
Cup 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors