Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Connah's Quay Nomads Academy app

View
Welcome to the official home of the gap Connah's Quay Nomads Academy!
Under 8 vs
Friendly
a
Rhyl FC Academy Under 8
1 - 8
W
  • Club Sponsor

    gap personnel

Recent activity

Promoted items

Club News
Full details of the new training week program for all sides U8s-U19s in the academy for the new in season campaign.
Sponsored Content
Watch this powerful video as part of The FA’s new Respect campaign to see how your behaviour can impact youth football players in England.
Club News
2 wins from 2 in the Academy Cup for our under 14s and 16s vs Rhyl.
Sponsored Content
Get free donations to cover your club costs when you shop through easyfundraising.
Club News
Full weekend of games across all age groups against Flint Town United, along with games vs Wrexham, Bangor, Accrington and Rossendale.
Club News
Following weekend of games against Wrexham, Airbus and Rhyl this weeks team of the week has been announced.
Club News
Full fixture lists and information on this years FAW Academy Cup for U12s, U14s and U16s academy sides.
Club News
Huge week of fixtures starting with the clubs first ever category one college fixture, this coming Wednesday at Newcastle Under Lyne.
Club News
U19s makes it three our of three in Welsh Premier Development league with great performances across mini and youth phase sides also.
Club News
Following our first week of in season fixtures against Wrexham, Rhyl, Caernarfon, Airbus and Newtown our first team of the week has been announced.
Fri 21 Sep
h
Friendly 18:30
h
Friendly 20:00
Sat 22 Sep
a
Friendly 10:00
a
Friendly 10:00
a
Friendly 11:30
a
Friendly 11:30
a
Under 18/Scholars B Airbus UK Broughton Under 23
Cup 13:30
Sun 23 Sep
h
Cup 10:00
a
Friendly 10:00
a
Friendly 11:30
h
Cup 12:00
h
Cup 14:00
a
Under 19/Scholars A Bangor City Academy Under 19
League 14:00
Mon 24 Sep
a
Friendly 19:00
Wed 26 Sep
a
League 14:00
a
Under 19/Scholars A AFC Fylde Mens 1
League 14:00
Fri 28 Sep
h
Friendly 18:30
Sat 29 Sep
h
Under 18/Scholars B Bradley Park FC
League 14:00
Wed 19 Sep
a
League 0 – 5
W
Sun 16 Sep
a
Cup 0 – 6
W
a
Cup 0 – 11
W
h
Friendly 6 – 1
W
Sat 15 Sep
a
Under 18/Scholars B Mold Town United FC
League 2 – 0
L
h
Friendly 4 – 7
L
h
Friendly 5 – 2
W
Fri 14 Sep
h
Friendly 0 – 5
L
Wed 12 Sep
a
League 7 – 3
L
Sun 9 Sep
h
Friendly 2 – 2
D
a
Under 19/Scholars A Newtown AFC Academy Under 19
League 0 – 2
W
a
Friendly 0 – 6
W
a
Friendly 2 – 3
W
Sat 8 Sep
h
Under 18/Scholars B Airbus UK Broughton Youth
League 2 – 2
D
a
Friendly 2 – 4
W
a
Friendly 1 – 8
W
a
Friendly 0 – 1
W
a
Friendly 2 – 6
W
Facebook

Affiliations

Club sponsor