Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Hampshire Hogs CC app

View

Welcome

Welcome to the Hampshire Hogs CC website!
Match centre
Latest results
Sunday 16 September
Hogs
11:00, Friendly
210/7
Hampshire Hogs CC
198/9
Idlers
Hampshire Hogs CC 210/7 - 198/9 Idlers
Hampshire Hogs CC 210/7 - 198/9 Idlers
View team selection
Sunday 9 September
Hogs
11:00, Friendly
159
Hampshire Hogs CC
160/5
Old Cranleighans
Hampshire Hogs CC 159 - 160/5 Old Cranleighans
Hampshire Hogs CC 159 - 160/5 Old Cranleighans
View team selection
Saturday 8 September
Hogs
11:00, Friendly
240/7
Hampshire Hogs CC
279/5
Radley Rangers
Drawn: Hampshire Hogs CC - Radley Rangers
Drawn: Hampshire Hogs CC - Radley Rangers
View team selection
Sunday 2 September
Hogs
11:00, Friendly
214/5
Hampshire Hogs CC
213/7d
Apple Growers
Hampshire Hogs CC 214/5 - 213/7d Apple Growers
Hampshire Hogs CC 214/5 - 213/7d Apple Growers
View team selection
Saturday 1 September
Hogs
11:00, Friendly
108
Hampshire Hogs CC
180/8
Allsorts
Hampshire Hogs CC 108 - 180/8 Allsorts
Hampshire Hogs CC 108 - 180/8 Allsorts
View team selection
Monday 27 August
Hogs
14:00, Friendly
194
Hampshire Hogs CC
197/2
Hoggets
Hampshire Hogs CC 194 - 197/2 Hoggets
Hampshire Hogs CC 194 - 197/2 Hoggets
View team selection
Coming up
Tuesday 19 March
Hogs
19:00, Friendly
Hampshire Hogs CC
Match Managers Dinner
Hampshire Hogs CC vs. Match Managers Dinner
Hampshire Hogs CC vs. Match Managers Dinner
Visit match centre
Sunday 28 April
Hogs
11:00, Friendly
Hampshire Hogs CC
Old Amplefordians
Hampshire Hogs CC vs. Old Amplefordians
Hampshire Hogs CC vs. Old Amplefordians
Visit match centre
Sunday 5 May
Hogs
11:00, Friendly
Hampshire Hogs CC
Grannies
Hampshire Hogs CC vs. Grannies
Hampshire Hogs CC vs. Grannies
Visit match centre
Saturday 11 May
Hogs
11:00, Friendly
Hampshire Hogs CC
Bryanston Butterflies
Hampshire Hogs CC vs. Bryanston Butterflies
Hampshire Hogs CC vs. Bryanston Butterflies
Visit match centre
Sunday 12 May
Hogs
11:00, Friendly
Hampshire Hogs CC
Gauchos
Hampshire Hogs CC vs. Gauchos
Hampshire Hogs CC vs. Gauchos
Visit match centre
Saturday 18 May
Hogs
11:00, Friendly
Hampshire Hogs CC
Downside Wanderers
Hampshire Hogs CC vs. Downside Wanderers
Hampshire Hogs CC vs. Downside Wanderers
Visit match centre