Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Walsall RFC app

View

Match Reports

December 2018

Sat 8 Dec, 00:00, League
Walsall Struggle to Score in Local Derby

Walsall Struggle to Score in Local Derby

5 days ago

By Arnie Evans

Walsall 13 Wolverhampton 24

Sat 1 Dec, 00:00, League
Red Cards Help Walsall Gain Vital Win.

Red Cards Help Walsall Gain Vital Win.

1 week ago

By Arnie Evans

Walsall 26 Vesyans 12

November 2018

Sat 17 Nov, 00:00, League
First Half Display Sets Up Win

First Half Display Sets Up Win

3 weeks ago

By Arnie Evans

Telford 12 Walsall 52

Sat 3 Nov, 14:15, League
Tamworth Too Good for Walsall

Tamworth Too Good for Walsall

1 month ago

By Arnie Evans

Walsall 0 Tamworth 23

October 2018

Sat 27 Oct, 15:00, League
Walsall Back to Winning Ways

Walsall Back to Winning Ways

1 month ago

By Arnie Evans

Stafford 13 Walsall 36

Sat 20 Oct, 00:00, League
A Worrying Defeat for Walsall

A Worrying Defeat for Walsall

1 month ago

By Arnie Evans

Walsall 24 Spartans 28

Sat 6 Oct, 00:00, League
Injury Ravaged Walsall Defeated Again

Injury Ravaged Walsall Defeated Again

2 months ago

By Arnie Evans

Newcastle 37 Walsall 17

September 2018

Sat 29 Sep, 15:00, League
Ludlow Excel on the New Walsall Pitch.

Ludlow Excel on the New Walsall Pitch.

2 months ago

By Arnie Evans

Walsall 6 Ludlow 47

Sat 22 Sep, 15:00, Cup
Early Cup Exit for Walsall

Early Cup Exit for Walsall

2 months ago

By Arnie Evans

Walsall 12 Earlsdon 17

Sat 15 Sep, 00:00, League
26
7
Injury Hit Walsall Team Struggle to Contain Leek

Injury Hit Walsall Team Struggle to Contain Leek

3 months ago

By Arnie Evans

Leek 26 Walsall 7

Sat 8 Sep, 15:00, League
Walsall Win on a Memorable Day

Walsall Win on a Memorable Day

3 months ago

By Arnie Evans

Walsall 33 Crewe & Nantwich 10

Fixtures
Sat 15 Dec
a
1st XV Camp Hill
League 14:15
a
3rd XV Handsworth
League 15:00
Sun 16 Dec
a
Under 16\'s Stafford
League 10:30
h
Under 15\'s Training
Training 10:30
h
Under 14\'s Training
Training 10:30
h
Under 13\'s Uttoxeter
Cup 10:30
h
Under 12\'s Training
Training 10:30
h
Under 11\'s Training
Training 10:30
h
Under 10\'s Training
Training 10:30
h
Under 9’s Training
Training 10:30
h
Under 8\'s Training
Training 10:30
h
Under 7\'s Training
Training 10:30
h
Friendly 11:00
h
Girls Under 18's Training
Training 12:00
h
Girls Under 15 Training
Training 12:00
h
Girls Under 13 Training
Training 12:00
Sat 22 Dec
a
3rd XV Bromsgrove
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors