Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Walsall RFC app

View

Match Reports

November 2018

Sat 10 Nov, 15:00, Friendly
Friendly game at Aldridge

Friendly game at Aldridge

4 weeks ago

By Sara Taylor

10- 10

Sat 24 Nov, 15:00, League
Heavy loss at Uttoxeter

Heavy loss at Uttoxeter

2 weeks ago

By Sara Taylor

Uttoxeter 75 - Walsall 3rd XV 17

Sat 17 Nov, 15:00, League
Win for Walsall 3's

Win for Walsall 3's

3 weeks ago

By Sara Taylor

21 - 29

Sat 3 Nov, 14:15, League
Good Win in a Good Game

Good Win in a Good Game

1 month ago

By Arnie Evans

Walsall 3rds 44 Rugeley 2nds 27

October 2018

Sat 27 Oct, 15:00, League
Win against Essington

Win against Essington

1 month ago

By Sara Taylor

Walsall 73 - Essington 0

Sat 20 Oct, 15:00, League
Beaten by Burntwood

Beaten by Burntwood

1 month ago

By Sara Taylor

12 - 60

Sat 6 Oct, 15:00, League
3rd XV Win

3rd XV Win

2 months ago

By Sara Taylor

Walsall 3rd XV 79-20 Leek 3rd XV

Sat 13 Oct, 15:00, League
Walsall struggle at Burton

Walsall struggle at Burton

1 month ago

By Sara Taylor

The thirds lose to a strong Burton side

September 2018

Sat 22 Sep, 15:00, League
Win against Erdington

Win against Erdington

2 months ago

By Sara Taylor

Walsall 45 - Erdington 24

Schedule
Sat 15 Dec
a
1st XV Camp Hill
League TBC
a
3rd XV Handsworth
League 15:00
Sun 16 Dec
a
Under 16\'s Stafford
League 10:30
h
Under 15\'s Training
Training 10:30
h
Under 14\'s Training
Training 10:30
h
Under 13\'s Uttoxeter
Cup 10:30
h
Under 12\'s Training
Training 10:30
h
Under 11\'s Training
Training 10:30
h
Under 10\'s Training
Training 10:30
h
Under 9’s Training
Training 10:30
h
Under 8\'s Training
Training 10:30
h
Under 7\'s Training
Training 10:30
h
Girls Under 18's Training
Training 12:00
h
Girls Under 15 Training
Training 12:00
h
Girls Under 13 Training
Training 12:00
h
Friendly 14:00
Sat 22 Dec
a
3rd XV Bromsgrove
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors