Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Acklam R.U.F.C. app


Safeguarding (1 page)

Acklam RUFC have 5 qualified Safeguarding officers. David Walker is the lead officer and assisted by Chris Tosh - also Rugby Safe, Len Taylor - also age grade chair, Ray Kelly - Club Chairman and Mark Collins - also club manager. Acklam RUgby Clubs Saf

History (1 page)

1976 - Ex – Teesside Polytechnic ( formerly Constantine College ) players formed Acklam Rugby Club and adopted the Acklam name because the then headmaster of Acklam Hall Grammar allowed the team to use the school changing facilities and we played our ga

Location (1 page)

When using a sat-nav use postcode: TS4 3PR A19 then turn off at the A174 signposted Redcar/ Teesport/ Whitby. Continue on A174 till the A172 slip road signposted Middlesbrough Centre. Turn left at the traffic lights and continue down Marton Road on t

Past Captains (1 page)

2018-19 - Ben Pearson 2017-18 - Ben Pearson 2016/17 - Daniel Ashton 2015/16 - Steve Chambers 2014/15 - Steve Chambers 2013/14 - Steve Chambers 2012/13 - Steve Chambers 2011/12 - Andy Bailes 2010/11 - Andy Bailes 2009/10 - Craig Blackett 2008/09


2 Documents


17 Links


13 Sponsors


Club sponsors