Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official AFC Charvil app

View

East Berkshire Football League News

Burghfield FC Details Announced for Jamie Lucas XI v Burghfield XI Charity Game

Burghfield Football Club are pleased to announce the details for the Jamie Lucas XI v Burghfield XI Charity game.

Burghfield FC Introducing Our New Football Development Officer... Iain McCulley!

Iain McCulley has recently joined the Burghfield FC Committee and here is everything you need to know about Iain...

Bedfont Sports Club Grass Roots Football at Bedfont Sports

Bedfont Sunday and Bedfont Eagles sunday grass roots games for Sunday 24th March 2019

Berks County Football Club First Team - Thames Valley Premier League - Saturday 23 March

Come and support the First Team away at Woodcote Stoke Row ... 2pm KO

F.C Bracknell FC Bracknell U14 Youth Division 5 Champions

‘Let Football Do The Talking’

Bedfont Sports Club Soccer School every Saturday morning

Bedfont Sports soccer school is now back on Saturday mornings 10.15am Start until 11.15am

Other clubs in your league

Match Reports

There are no match reports for this league.
Results
Sat 24 Nov
U10 LAUREL PARK TORNADOES vs U10 PINEWOOD PREDATORS
League 2 – 1
Sat 17 Nov
U10 AFC HENLEY HOTSPUR vs U10 LAUREL PARK TORNADOES
League 2 – 3
Sat 10 Nov
U10 LAUREL PARK TORNADOES vs U10 SPENCERS WOOD WOLVES
League 4 – 1
Sat 3 Nov
U10 BERKS COUNTY COUGARS vs U10 LAUREL PARK TORNADOES
League 0 – 1
Sat 27 Oct
U10 LAUREL PARK TORNADOES vs U10 WINNERSH RANGERS BARBARIANS
League 4 – 6
Sat 29 Sep
U10 FINCHAMPSTEAD KESTRELS vs U10 LAUREL PARK TORNADOES
League 1 – 1
Sat 22 Sep
U10 AFC HENLEY HOTSPUR vs U10 BERKS COUNTY COUGARS
League 3 – 1
Sat 15 Sep
U10 LAUREL PARK TORNADOES vs U10 ASHRIDGE PARK
League 4 – 3
U10 WINNERSH RANGERS BARBARIANS vs U10 AFC HENLEY HOTSPUR
League 7 – 0
Sat 8 Sep
U10 AFC CHARVIL COLTS vs U10 LAUREL PARK TORNADOES
League 0 – 4
U10 AFC HENLEY HOTSPUR vs U10 FINCHAMPSTEAD KESTRELS
League 6 – 1

Affiliations

Club sponsor