Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official AFC Hayes app

View

AFC HAYES - PRE-SEASON FRIENDLIES - SEASON 2019/2020

By Barry Stone

AFC HAYES have agreed a challenging group of pre-season friendlies for the forthcoming season.

Saturday 6th July v Harefield United - Brunel University UB8 3PW 3pm KO

Tuesday 9th July v Edgware Town - Rectory Park UB5 6SB 7pm KO

Saturday 13th July v Chalfont St Peter - Rectory Park UB5 6SB 12-30 KO

Tuesday 16th July v Hayes & Yeading United - Rectory Park UB5 6SB 7pm KO

Saturday 20th July v North Greenford United - Berkeley Ave UB6 0NX 12pm KO

Tuesday 23rd July v Northwood - AFC Hayes UB4 8DD 7-30pm KO

Saturday 27th July v Uxbridge - AFC Hayes UB4 8DD 3pm KO

Tuesday 30th July v Egham Town - AFC Hayes UB4 8DD 7-30 pm KO

Opponents & KO times can change - please check website before you travel.

Updated 16:30 - 4 Jun 2019 by Barry Stone

Where next?

AFC Hayes U18's - Season 2019/2020 AFC Hayes U18's will be playing in Allied Counties Youth League in 2019/2020
AFC HAYES - 1st TEAM MANAGEMENT 2019/2020 The committee are pleased to announce that our 1st team management team have agreed to stay with the club for 2019/2020

Video Advertising

Comments

Loading comments

Results
Sat 27 Apr
a
1st Team Walton & Hersham
League 3 – 0
L
Sat 20 Apr
a
League 2 – 2
D
h
AFC Hayes Reserves Hartley Wintney Res
League 4 – 1
W
Tue 16 Apr
h
1st Team Chertsey Town
League 1 – 3
L
Sat 13 Apr
h
League 1 – 3
L

Affiliations

Club sponsors