Club Sponsor - Charles Kendall FreightClub Sponsor - Thomson Ecology
Club Contacts 2 of 6

2. 2020/21 season


Committee

President: Lynne Morgan (president@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Chairperson: Ian Jenkins (chairperson@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Hon. Secretary: Marianne Mccelland (secretary@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Hon. Treasurer: Alison Donelan (treasurer@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Hon. Asst. Treasurer: Wendy Baker

Men’s Club Captain: Andrew Barnes (mens_club_captain@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Ladies Club Captain: Gillian Clegg (ladies_club_captain@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk) Emma Basford Hynes
Colts Manager: Peter Cottrell (colts@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Men’s Fixture Secretary: Peter Greatorex (mens_fixtures@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Ladies Fixture Secretary: Peter Greatorex (ladies_fixtures@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Press Officer:Shane Smith (pressofficer@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Entertainment: Kirsty Hull (entertainment@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk) Jade Johnson

Recruitment officer: Claire Brant (recruitment@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Co-ordinators

ASC Representative: David Brant (ascrep@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Men’s Disciplinary Officer: Andrew Barnes

Ladies Disciplinary Officer: Emma Bashford-Hynes

Men's Membership Secretary: Gordon Smith

Ladies Membership Secretary:Kelly Roberts

Child Welfare Officer: Claire Brant

Umpiring Co-ordinator: Tracey Holland

Grounds Co-ordinator: Lynne Morgan

Equipment Co-ordinator: Lynne Morgan (equipment@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Webmaster: Ryan Croxon / John Vocking (webmaster@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Team Captains

Mens Club Coach: Russell Mcquillan

Mens 1st XI Captain: Matt Law (mens1s@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Mens 1st XI Vice Captain: Luke Cottrell

Mens 2nd XI Captain: Ian Taylor (mens2s@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Mens 2nd XI Vice Captain: Paul Tickner

Mens 3rd XI Captain: Andrew Ritchie (mens3s@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Mens 3rd XI Vice Captain: Elliott Symes

Mens 4th XI Captain:Peter Cottrell (mens4s@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Mens 4th XI Vice Captain:TBD
Men's 5th XI captain: Gordon Smith
Men's 5th XI Vice captain:TBD

Ladies Club Coach: Jackie Parsons

Ladies 1st XI Captain: Jacqui Bashford (ladies1s@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Ladies 1st XI Vice Captain: Anna Prothero

Ladies 2nd XI Captain: Elize Brown (ladies2s@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Ladies 2nd XI Vice Captain: Kim Downs

Ladies 3rd XI Captain: Vanessa Law (ladies3s@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Ladies 3rd XI Vice Captain: Tracey Holland

Ladies 4th XI Captain: Luci Stevens (ladies4s@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Ladies 4th XI Vice Captain: Marianne Mccelland