Club Sponsor - Charles Kendall FreightClub Sponsor - Thomson Ecology
Trophies & Awards 4 of 9

4. 2017/2018 Season Winner

Congratulations to all of the winners who were presented with their awards at the Ashford Hockey Club Annual Dinner 2016

Bob Greatorex Team of the Year: Ladies 2nd XI

Ken Miller Player of the Year: Claire Brant (Ladies) & Alex Betts (Men's)

Ron Cooksey Progress Cup: Bryony Aiken (Ladies) & TBD (Men's)

Bar Team of the Year: Alison Donelan

Auntie Audrey's Auder of Merit: Daniel Hakl

Ian Moloney lower XI Player of the Year: Tim Bray

Maria Taylor Enthusiasm Trophy: Lenka Petrakova

Colt of the Year: Nadia Parsons (Girls) & Jack Barber (Boys)

Team Player of the Season

Men's 1s: Daniel Hakl

Men's 2s: Adam Husband

Men's 3s: Lewis Barber

Men's 4s: Paul Northam

Ladies 1s: Emma Bashford-Hynes

Ladies 2s: Jenny Tippell

Ladies 3s: Gillian Clegg

Ladies 4s: Alison Donelan