Club Sponsor - Charles Kendall FreightClub Sponsor - Thomson Ecology
Trophies & Awards 5 of 9

5. 2016/2017 Season Winners

Congratulations to all of the winners who were presented with their awards at the Ashford Hockey Club Annual Dinner 2016

Bob Greatorex Team of the Year: Ladies 2nd XI

Ken Miller Player of the Year: Millie Hack (Ladies) & Elliot Smith (Men's)

Ron Cooksey Progress Cup: Jo Lawton (Ladies) & Matt Sutch (Men's)

Bar Team of the Year: Ladies 1s

Auntie Audrey's Auder of Merit: Jade Johnston & Matt Sutch

Ian Moloney lower XI Player of the Year: Jon Long

Maria Taylor Enthusiasm Trophy: Emma Hynes

Colt of the Year: Stephanie Bothwell (Girls) & Joe Chapman (Boys)

Team Player of the Season

Men's 1s: Charlie Cottrell

Men's 2s: Stephen Law

Men's 3s: Olly Combe

Men's 4s: Adam Huse

Ladies 1s: Kelly Taylor

Ladies 2s: Claire Brant

Ladies 3s: Chloe Russell

Ladies 4s: Sarah Taylor