Club Sponsor - Charles Kendall FreightClub Sponsor - Thomson Ecology
Trophies & Awards 8 of 9

8. 2013/2014 Season Winners

Congratulations to all of the winners who were presented with their awards at the Ashford Hockey Club Annual Dinner 2014

Bob Greatorex Team of the Year: Men's 1st XI

Ken Miller Player of the Year: Nicky Benedict (Ladies) & Shujah-Ur-Rehman (Men's)

Ron Cooksey Progress Cup: Kate Thomson (Ladies) & Billy Bassett (Men's)

Jubilee Plate: Nicky Benedict

Ian Moloney lower XI Player of the Year: Chris Lunn

Maria Taylor Enthusiasm Trophy: Molly Davis

Colt of the Year: Louisa Jakobovic (Girls) & Matt Law (Boys)

Team Player of the Season

Men's 1s: Jamie Hemphrey

Men's 2s: Andy Barnes

Men's 3s: James Berressem

Men's 4s: Ranjir Bal

Ladies 1s: Emma Hynes

Ladies 2s: Becky Hewes

Ladies 3s: Abi Cowell