AGM - Elected Officials 2019

AGM - Elected Officials 2019

By Chris Terry
13th December 2018
Share via

The following members were elected/re-elected* for 2019 to the following positions at the recent AGM

The current Presidents and Vice-Presidents were all re-elected.

Chairman - Richard Moon*
Secretary - Mark Freeman*
Treasurer - Andy Horley

Saturday 1st XI Captain - Mark Reading*
Saturday 1st XI Vice-Captain - Ben Freeman*

Sunday XI Captain - Tom Husselby*
Sunday XI Vice-Captain - Steve Humphries*

Midweek Captain - James Cutts
Midweek Vice-Captain - Alex Hill*

Development Officer - Phil Whitehead*
Facilities Officer - Steve Humphries
Groundsman - Chris Terry*

Dan Nash was also re-elected to the committee.

A special thanks go to Ray Cook, who after 33 years as Treasurer stepped down from the position at the AGM.

Share via