Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Ashton United Football Club app

View

Match Reports

February 2019

Sat 23 Feb, 15:00, League
Robins beat League Leaders !

Robins beat League Leaders !

By Steve Hobson

Report by David Robinson. Picture Jez Sayle

Tue 19 Feb, 19:45, League
Brave Robins fall short

Brave Robins fall short

By Steve Hobson

Report by David Robinson.

Sat 16 Feb, 15:00, League
Stalemate at Hurst Cross

Stalemate at Hurst Cross

By Steve Hobson

Report by David Robinson. Picture Jez Sayle

Sat 9 Feb, 15:00, League
Late strikes see Minstermen home

Late strikes see Minstermen home

By Steve Hobson

Report by David Robinson. Picture Jez Sayle

January 2019

Sat 26 Jan, 15:00, League
Robins with back-to-back wins

Robins with back-to-back wins

By Steve Hobson

Report by David Robinson. Picture Jez Sayle

Sat 19 Jan, 15:00, League
Single goal sees off Rebels

Single goal sees off Rebels

By Steve Hobson

Report by David Robinson. Picture Jez Sayle

Sat 5 Jan, 15:00, League
Saints go Marching On

Saints go Marching On

By Steve Hobson

Report David Robinson. Picture Jez Sayle

Tue 1 Jan, 15:00, League
Robins fail to complete Double

Robins fail to complete Double

By Steve Hobson

Report by David Robinson. Pictures Jez Sayle

December 2018

Sat 29 Dec, 15:00, League
Wonder Strike wins points for Quakers

Wonder Strike wins points for Quakers

By Steve Hobson

Report by David Robinson. Pictures Jez Sayle

Wed 26 Dec, 15:00, League
Robins win Battle of Ashton

Robins win Battle of Ashton

By Steve Hobson

Report by David Robinson. Picture Jez Sayle

Sat 22 Dec, 15:00, League
Robins’ poor form continues

Robins’ poor form continues

By Steve Hobson

Report by David Robinson. Picture Jez Sayle

Tue 18 Dec, 19:45, League
Hatters go mad at Hurst Cross

Hatters go mad at Hurst Cross

By Steve Hobson

Report by David Robinson. Pictures Jez Sayle

Sat 8 Dec, 15:00, League
In-form Spartans too strong

In-form Spartans too strong

By Steve Hobson

Report by David Robinson. Pics Jez Sayle

Tue 4 Dec, 19:45, League
Double good enough for Town

Double good enough for Town

By Steve Hobson

Report by David Robinson. Pics Jez Sayle

November 2018

Sat 24 Nov, 15:00, Cup
Pilgrims sail into Next Round

Pilgrims sail into Next Round

By Steve Hobson

Report by David Robinson. Pic Jez Sayle

Sat 17 Nov, 15:00, League
Robins’ hopes buried at Cemetery Road

Robins’ hopes buried at Cemetery Road

By Steve Hobson

Report by David Robinson. Pictures Jez Sayle

Tue 6 Nov, 19:45, League
Lions tamed by Robins

Lions tamed by Robins

By Steve Hobson

Report by David Robinson. Photos Jez Sayle

Sat 3 Nov, 15:00, League
Pilgrims pegged back at Hurst Cross

Pilgrims pegged back at Hurst Cross

By Steve Hobson

Report by David Robinson. Pictures Jez Sayle

October 2018

Tue 30 Oct, 19:45, League
Chester give Robins the Blues

Chester give Robins the Blues

By Steve Hobson

Report by David Robinson. Photo Jeremy Sayle

Sat 27 Oct, 15:00, League
Robins of Alty best of the promoted teams

Robins of Alty best of the promoted teams

By Steve Hobson

Report by David Robinson. Photo Jez Sayle

Sat 20 Oct, 15:00, Cup
Sandgrounders end FA Cup run

Sandgrounders end FA Cup run

By Steve Hobson

Report by David Robinson. Photo Jez Sayle

Sat 13 Oct, 15:00, League
Ashton fall flat at Brewery Field

Ashton fall flat at Brewery Field

By Steve Hobson

Report by David Robinson

Tue 9 Oct, 19:45, Cup
Ashton fall at First Hurdle

Ashton fall at First Hurdle

By Steve Hobson

Report by David Robinson

Sat 6 Oct, 15:00, Cup
Robins hop into Fourth Round

Robins hop into Fourth Round

By Steve Hobson

Report by David Robinson

September 2018

Sat 29 Sep, 15:00, League
Brakes fail to stop Ashton

Brakes fail to stop Ashton

By Steve Hobson

Report by David Robinson. Pics Jeremy Sayle

Sat 22 Sep, 15:00, Cup
Ashton knock out Trafford in second round

Ashton knock out Trafford in second round

By Steve Hobson

Report by David Robinson. Pictures Jez Sayle

Sat 15 Sep, 15:00, League
Ashton have Bulls on the run

Ashton have Bulls on the run

By Steve Hobson

Report David Robinson. Pictures Jez Sayle

Sat 8 Sep, 15:00, League
Magpies swoop on Hurst Cross

Magpies swoop on Hurst Cross

By Steve Hobson

Report by David Robinson. Pictures Jez Sayle

Sat 1 Sep, 15:00, League
Bucks head off Robins

Bucks head off Robins

By Steve Hobson

Report by David Robinson. Pics by Jez Sayle

August 2018

Mon 27 Aug, 15:00, League
Robins share points, again !

Robins share points, again !

By Steve Hobson

Report by David Robinson. Photos Jez Sayle

Sat 25 Aug, 15:00, League
Port peg back Robins

Port peg back Robins

By Steve Hobson

Report by David Robinson. Pictures Jez Sayle

Sat 18 Aug, 15:00, League
Slick Brackley go to Town

Slick Brackley go to Town

By Steve Hobson

Report by David Robinson. Picture by Jez Sayle

Tue 14 Aug, 19:45, League
Minstermen too strong at Hurst Cross

Minstermen too strong at Hurst Cross

By Steve Hobson

Report by David Robinson. Pictures Jez Sayle

Sat 11 Aug, 15:00, League
Harriers and Robins level pegging

Harriers and Robins level pegging

By Steve Hobson

Report by David Robinson. Pictures Jez Sayle

Tue 7 Aug, 19:45, League
Seven goal thriller at Broadhurst Park

Seven goal thriller at Broadhurst Park

By Steve Hobson

Report by David Robinson. Pictures Jez Sayle.

Fixtures
Tue 26 Feb
h
League 19:45
Sat 2 Mar
a
First Team Alfreton Town
League 15:00
Sat 9 Mar
h
League 15:00

Video Advertising

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors