Senior Awards Winners

Senior Awards Winners

By Grant Britton
28 May 2019
Share via

Presentation Evening a Success...

With the bank holiday weekend at a close and the sore heads subsiding, we wanted to take a quick moment to thank all that helped in organsing this weekends event at the club.
All three end of season presentations went extremely well and were a huge success, which wouldnt be the case without our amazing volunteers.

Our Senior section started with a bang on friday evening with 150 guests enjoying the night.

Award Winners for the evening were as follows:

Sportsman Of The Year - Oli Scrivin
Sportswoman Of The Year - Summer Alznati
Most Improved Male Player - Charley Kearns
Most Improved Female Player - Niki Waldron
Top Try Scorer - Brandon Pettit
Mal Rowlands Young Player Of The Year - Brandon Pettit
Kath McGrath Coaches Player Of The Year - Stacey Graham
Claire Evans Womens Players Player - Catherine Burton
3rd XV Player Of The Year - Kelvin Bullivant
2nd XV Player Of The Year - Kev McGivern
1st XV Player Of The Year - Steve Sullivan
Team Of The Year - AOBRFC Ladies

Clubman Of The Year - The Groundsman Team

Honorary Life Membership awarded to - Chris Jeanes & Allan Lloyd

Well Done to all of our winners....

Share via