AGM Results

AGM Results

By Pete Butler
15 May 2019
Share via

Aylestone Athletic Rugby Football Club Ltd AGM 2019

Club Committee for the 2019/20 Season

President Richard Annis
Honorary Secretary Pete Butler
Treasurer Huw Dann
Club Captain Andrew Johnstone
1st Team Captain Matt Gunnell
2nd Team Captain Alex Maudsley
Head Coach Guillaume Altmeyer
Fixtures Secretary Huw Dann
Social Secretary Laurence Walters
Recruitment Officer Mark Corley
Media Officer Harry Love
Touch Rugby Coordinator Craig Stevens

Thank you to all who stood for office this year.

Share via