Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bamber Bridge app

View

2019/20 Pre-Season Fixtures

By Ruth Hornby

Full pre-season fixture list confirmed.

Brig's pre-season fixtures for the 2019/20 season have now been confirmed.
The programme commences with the traditional visit of Preston North End and will once again feature a visit from David Unsworth's Everton U23s.

The full fixture list as follows*

Preston North End (H) - Saturday 6 July, 3pm

Longridge Town (A) - Thursday 11 July, 7:30pm

Morecambe (H) - Saturday 13 July, 3pm

AFC Blackpool (A) - Saturday 20 July, 3pm

Burnley U23s (H) - Wednesday 24 July, 7:30 pm

Squires Gate (A) - Saturday 27 July, 3 pm

Everton U23s (H) - Wednesday 31 July, 7:30 pm

Clitheroe (A) - Saturday 3 August, 3pm

Tadcaster Albion (A) - Saturday 10 August, 3pm

* All kick off times are subject to confirmation.

Updated 23:20 - 8 Jun 2019 by Ruth Hornby

Where next?

Bamber Bridge FC Announce New Management Team! Joey Collins and Matt Lawlor confirmed as the new management team.
Player News: Gary Pett and Danny Pilkington join Brig. Joey Collins further bolsters his side ahead of the 19/20 season.

Comments

Loading comments

Results
Sat 27 Apr
h
First Team Mickleover Sports
League 1 – 2
L
Mon 22 Apr
a
First Team Marine
League 0 – 2
W
Sat 20 Apr
h
First Team Matlock Town
League 4 – 2
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors