Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Barry Town Utd Ladies FC app

View

Barry Town Utd Ladies - The team

Charlotte Preen

Central Midfield
W 14 L 5 D 1
Appearances:
20
Goals scored:
16
All appearances (20)
September 2018
Sun 2 Sep, 18:30
a
League
W
Sun 9 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '7 )
Sun 16 Sep, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Scored Penalty ( '65 )
October 2018
Sun 7 Oct, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Scored Penalty ( '65 )
Sun 14 Oct, 17:00
h
Cup
W
Sun 21 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '30 )
November 2018
Sun 18 Nov, 14:00
a
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '46 )
Sun 25 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '60 )
December 2018
Sun 2 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '35 )
Sun 9 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '59 )
January 2019
Sun 6 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '45 )
Sun 13 Jan, 14:00
a
League
D
Sun 20 Jan, 14:00
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '51 )
February 2019
Sun 10 Feb, 14:00
a
Cup
L
  • Goal ( '6 )
Sun 17 Feb, 13:30
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '45 )
March 2019
Sun 3 Mar, 16:00
h
League
W
Sun 17 Mar, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Scored Penalty ( '90 )
  • Goal ( '40 )
Sun 31 Mar, 13:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '70 )
April 2019
Sun 7 Apr, 14:00
a
League
L
Sun 14 Apr, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '14 , '19 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors