Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Barry Town Utd Ladies FC app

View

Barry Town Utd Ladies - The team

Ellen Phillips

Midfield
W 15 L 5 D 1
Appearances:
21
Goals scored:
4
All appearances (21)
September 2018
Sun 2 Sep, 18:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '15 )
  • Sub Off ( '59 )
Sun 9 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '52 )
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Sun 16 Sep, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '56 )
October 2018
Sun 7 Oct, 14:00
a
League
W
Sun 14 Oct, 17:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '28 )
Sun 21 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
November 2018
Sun 18 Nov, 14:00
a
Cup
L
Sun 25 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
December 2018
Sun 2 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
Sun 9 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
January 2019
Sun 6 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '60 )
Sun 13 Jan, 14:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '70 )
February 2019
Sun 10 Feb, 14:00
a
Cup
L
Sun 17 Feb, 13:30
h
Cup
W
March 2019
Sun 3 Mar, 16:00
h
League
W
Sun 17 Mar, 14:00
h
League
L
Sun 31 Mar, 13:00
a
League
W
April 2019
Sun 7 Apr, 14:00
a
League
L
Sun 14 Apr, 14:00
a
League
W
May 2019
Sat 4 May, 14:00
h
Cup
W
Sun 19 May, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '60 )

Other players

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors