Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Barry Town Utd Ladies FC app

View

Barry Town Utd Ladies - The team

Sian Rees

Striker
W 18 L 5 D 1
Appearances:
24
Goals scored:
29
All appearances (24)
September 2018
Sun 9 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '79 )
  • Sub On ( '70 )
Sun 16 Sep, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '85 )
  • Sub On ( '56 )
October 2018
Sun 7 Oct, 14:00
a
League
W
Sun 14 Oct, 17:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '63 )
Sun 21 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
Sun 28 Oct, 14:00
a
W
  • Goal ( '19 , '38 , '48 , '58 )
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
November 2018
Sun 4 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
Sun 18 Nov, 14:00
a
Cup
L
  • Goal ( '2 , '78 )
Sun 25 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
December 2018
Sun 2 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '33 , '47 )
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Sun 9 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
January 2019
Sun 6 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '15 , '31 )
Sun 13 Jan, 14:00
a
League
D
Sun 20 Jan, 14:00
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '45 )
February 2019
Sun 10 Feb, 14:00
a
Cup
L
  • Goal ( '74 )
Sun 17 Feb, 13:30
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '25 , '43 )
Sun 24 Feb, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '71 , '90 )
March 2019
Sun 3 Mar, 16:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '9 , '15 , '31 , '63 )
Sun 17 Mar, 14:00
h
League
L
Sun 31 Mar, 13:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '11 , '52 )
April 2019
Sun 7 Apr, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '20 , '32 )
Sun 14 Apr, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '4 , '63 )
Sun 21 Apr, 13:00
h
League
W
May 2019
Sat 4 May, 14:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '18 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors