Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Basildon United Football Club app

View

First Team - The team

Connor Wheatley

Goalkeeper
W 36 L 10 D 7
Appearances:
53
Previous clubs: Thurrock, East Thurrock
All appearances (53)
July 2017
Sat 29 Jul, 15:00
h
League
W
August 2017
Sat 5 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
D
Tue 8 Aug, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Tue 22 Aug, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Tue 29 Aug, 19:45
a
League
W
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 9 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
D
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 19 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Wed 27 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
W
October 2017
Tue 3 Oct, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 17 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Tue 24 Oct, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2017
Wed 1 Nov, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 7 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 21 Nov, 19:45
a
League
W
Thu 30 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
L
December 2017
Sat 9 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 23 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
Mon 8 Jan, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 16 Jan, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 20 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
Wed 31 Jan, 19:45
a
League
W
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
Wed 21 Feb, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 24 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
March 2018
Tue 6 Mar, 19:45
a
League
W
Tue 20 Mar, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 27 Mar, 19:45
a
League
L
April 2018
Tue 3 Apr, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Fri 13 Apr, 19:45
a
League
W
Mon 16 Apr, 19:45
a
League
W
Wed 18 Apr, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Thu 26 Apr, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 28 Apr, 15:00
a
League
D
May 2018
Wed 2 May, 19:45
h
League
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors