Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bedfont Sports Club app

View

Match Reports

April 2015

Sat 25 Apr, 15:00, League
Sports send Chertsey down

Sports send Chertsey down

By Terry Reader

jamie reads late goal sends Chertsey to Division 1

Sat 18 Apr, 15:00, League
sports undone

sports undone

By Terry Reader

Sports slipped to an away defeat but safety is secured for another season

Tue 14 Apr, 19:30, League
Another 3 points to safty

Another 3 points to safty

By Terry Reader

A Jamie Read hatrick and a MOM performance from Tommy Mooney see sports grab 3 more valueable points

Mon 6 Apr, 11:30, League
Derby win for Ashford

Derby win for Ashford

By Terry Reader

High flying Ashford see off sports

Sat 4 Apr, 15:00, League
Sports stop the rot

Sports stop the rot

By Terry Reader

After 10 games without a win sports start to show there fighting spirit

Sat 11 Apr, 15:00, League
Much Needed 3 Pionts for Sports

Much Needed 3 Pionts for Sports

By Terry Reader

An early Jamie Read goal sees sports secure there 1st win in 10 games !!

March 2015

Sat 28 Mar, 15:00, League
High flying Windsor see off sorry sports

High flying Windsor see off sorry sports

By Terry Reader

Sports poor run continues

Tue 17 Mar, 19:45, League
Local Rivals Batter Sports

Local Rivals Batter Sports

By Terry Reader

Villa Give there own survivial hopes a boost

Sat 14 Mar, 15:00, League
title chashing Moles have one over on sports

title chashing Moles have one over on sports

By Terry Reader

2-1 defeat see sports poor sun continue

Tue 24 Mar, 19:45, League
Sports Hit for 4

Sports Hit for 4

By Terry Reader

Sports dire home form continues as Horley put sports to the sword

Sat 7 Mar, 15:00, League
Sports beaten

Sports beaten

By Terry Reader

Hapless sports beaten

February 2015

Sat 28 Feb, 15:00, League
Spelthorne comeback to beat sports

Spelthorne comeback to beat sports

By Terry Reader

Early lead is not enough

Sat 21 Feb, 15:00, League
Sports push league leaders

Sports push league leaders

By Terry Reader

only a dean thomas own goal seperated sports with league leaders cove

Tue 17 Feb, 19:45, League
Super Sports Hit 6

Super Sports Hit 6

By Terry Reader

Sports Turned on the Style to hit Mole Valley SCR for 6. Danny Byron turned in a MOM display in the heart of the Sports Midfield

Sat 14 Feb, 15:00, League
Comeback kings sports make it 2 from 2

Comeback kings sports make it 2 from 2

By Terry Reader

Dean Thomas late strike makes it another valuable 3 away points for sports

Sat 7 Feb, 15:00, League
10 man sports comeback to steal it late

10 man sports comeback to steal it late

By Terry Reader

2 late goals from Adam Roberts and Jamie Read saw sports secure 3 valueable points late on at Chertsey

January 2015

Sat 24 Jan, 15:00, League
sports unlucky against league leaders

sports unlucky against league leaders

By Terry Reader

dean thomas goal is not enough for sports

Tue 20 Jan, 19:45, Cup
Sports Crash out to high flying Hanwell

Sports Crash out to high flying Hanwell

By Terry Reader

3 Own Goals saw sports go out of the middlesex cup to high flying Hanwell Town

December 2014

Sat 27 Dec, 15:00, League
Sports level it late to grab a point

Sports level it late to grab a point

By Terry Reader

Bryan obonya thunderbolt in the 93min secured sports a well deserved point in this Xmas derby

Tue 16 Dec, 19:45, League
Sports can't find a way through

Sports can't find a way through

By Terry Reader

Despite a late Jamie read goal sports go down

Sat 13 Dec, 15:00, League
sports hit for 6

sports hit for 6

By Terry Reader

a day to forget as sports get a hiding

Tue 9 Dec, 19:45, League
end of our recent run

end of our recent run

By Terry Reader

Colliers Wood once again proved to be our bogey team running out 2-1 winners

Sat 6 Dec, 15:00, League
Sports Battle to a hard earned point

Sports Battle to a hard earned point

By Terry Reader

Sports hold off high flying Windsor

Tue 2 Dec, 19:45, League
4 in a row for sports

4 in a row for sports

By Terry Reader

Tommy money's late goal sees sports.secure the points

November 2014

Sat 29 Nov, 15:00, League
Sports stand firm

Sports stand firm

By Terry Reader

A real rear guard performance showed sports are up for the fight in the premier division

Sat 15 Nov, 15:00, League
Sports Make it 2 from 2

Sports Make it 2 from 2

By Terry Reader

Sports got back on track in the league with a win over Frimley green

Tue 11 Nov, 19:45, Cup
Sports WIn local Derby

Sports WIn local Derby

By Terry Reader

Dramatic shootout sees sports through

Sat 8 Nov, 15:00, League
sports go down

sports go down

By Terry Reader

on a wind swept and rainy day sports go down

Sun 2 Nov, 15:00, Cup
Sports young guns Bow out

Sports young guns Bow out

By Terry Reader

Sports go out of the FA Vase

October 2014

Sat 25 Oct, 15:00, League
Sports Huff and Puff but can't blow Hartney Down

Sports Huff and Puff but can't blow Hartney Down

By Terry Reader

Sports crash at home again against or bogey team Hartney Wintney

Tue 21 Oct, 19:45, Cup
Comeback kids secure sports passage

Comeback kids secure sports passage

By Terry Reader

Sports showed they have real character to come back from behind and beat Hillingdon

Sat 18 Oct, 15:00, League
Sports add 3 more valuable points

Sports add 3 more valuable points

By Terry Reader

Second half comeback sparks sports into life

Tue 14 Oct, 19:45, Cup
Sports Go out in shoot out

Sports Go out in shoot out

By Terry Reader

Sports Go out of the premier cup on penalities to league leaders cove

Tue 7 Oct, 19:45, League
Sports Undone

Sports Undone

By Terry Reader

Poor performance sees sports drop 3 home points

Sat 11 Oct, 15:00, League
Sports Grind out victory

Sports Grind out victory

By Terry Reader

Tommy Mooney returns to the starting 11 with his 1st goal of the season

Fixtures
Sat 24 Aug
h
Sat - 1st Hanworth Villa
Cup 15:00
Mon 26 Aug
h
Sat - 1st Chertsey Town
League 15:00
Wed 28 Aug
a
Bostik Youth League Wealdstone
League 19:30
Sat 31 Aug
h
Sat - 1st Barking
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors