Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Blackburn RUFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Marc Maher

Fly Half
W 18 L 6 D 1
Appearances:
25
Points scored:
15
Try
3
Previous clubs: Waterhead ARLFC
Fleetwood RUFC
Fylde RUFC
All appearances (25)
August 2018
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
h
W
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '5 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Try ( '10 )
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:15
h
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 24 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '80 )
December 2018
Sat 8 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 12 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 19 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 26 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 16 Feb, 14:15
h
League
W
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 23 Mar, 15:15
a
League
W
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors