Powered By
Rank 818
Black Horse RFC Committee 2019/20

Black Horse RFC Committee 2019/20

By Tony Bolger
30 June 2019
Share via

Election of new committee has taken place at the 2019 AGM

Election of Committee Members:
Prior to elections taking place, the following resigned their position. They were thanked for their commitment to the club over the years

Treasurer – Jackie Kay
Social Secretary - Ian Chapman

Prior to elections the following applied to be elected to positions
i. Treasurer – Chris Ellmore
ii. Social Secretary - Mark Livesey

All other incumbents were happy to stand again and so subsequently they were all proposed together and seconded by Chris Ellmore

i. President: Ian Butler
ii. Chairman: Matt Rogers
iii. Secretary: Tony Bolger
iv. Fixture Secretary: Ben Brown
v. Captain: Adrian Lee
vi. Vice Captain - Dan Thompson
vii. Player rep: Aaron Douglas
viii. Social Secretary - John Thurley

Player Rep: A motion was put forward to have a second Player Rep proposed by Adrian Lee and seconded by Tony Bolger. Aaron Douglas & Ted Sutton were elected, proposed by Adrian Lee and seconded by Ben Brown

Share via