Mini and Youth Registration day

Mini and Youth Registration day

By Doug Millen
30 August 2020
Share via
FacebookTwitter
https://www.pitchero.com/clubs

We're BACK !!!!! Sunday, 13 September 2020 from 10:00-12:00 Bognor Rugby Football Club NEWCOMERS WELCOME !!


Sunday, 13 September 2020 from 10:00-12:00
Bognor Rugby Football Club

NEWCOMERS WELCOME !!
M&Y registration day Sunday 13th September . STILL ONLY £60 PER YEAR or £80 for a FAMILY MEMBERSHIP (up to 3 siblings)
Pitch up and play ??

Next week timings This will apply going forward till further notice.
9.15 to 10.30
U6/7 - pitch 1
U8 - pitch 1
U9 - pitch 2
U10 - pitch 2
U11 - pitch 3
Girls - pitch 3

10.45 to 12
U12 - pitch 3
U13 - pitch 2
U14 - pitch 2
U15 - pitch 1
Pitch 2 can be extended to container giving more room if needed.

The 15 minute gap is to give time for people to leave and enter. Also pack up and set up so please be respectful on timings for following groups.

In preparation for Wednesday nights with lack of lighting I am thinking of 6-7 and 7-8 to fit everyone in.

Wednesday nights we have
U9
U10
U12
U13
U14
U15
Girls.
U16’s Tuesday and Thursdays at 5:30pm

Mini and Youth Fixture Secretary – Mike O’Connor – mikeandmarie@sky.com 07789 550416 / Minis - Alex Coombes 07786 676229 - alex.coombes83@gmail.com

Mini Chair – Alex Coombes 07786 676229 - alex.coombes83@gmail.com
Youth Chairman – Mike O’Connor – mikeandmarie@sky.com 07789 550416
School Liaison – Mike O’Connor – mikeandmarie@sky.com – 07789 550416
Youth Safeguarding Officer – Marie O’Connor - mikeandmarie@sky.com - 07810 648116
Mini Safeguarding Officer – Sinead Crowley - sineadcrowley21@yahoo.co.uk

DBS Officer – Marie O’Connor - mikeandmarie@sky.com - 07810 648116
Doug Millen – millen@gmx.com 07790 022713

Youth Fixtures Secretary – Mike O’Connor – mikeandmarie@sky.com – 07789 550416 / via team input on website as of 2017/18 season
Membership Secretary – Faye Russell - fsrussell74@gmail.com - 07941 730097
Youth Treasurer – Vicky Weller – vics70@hotmail.com – 07455 400774
Club Coach Co Ordinator – Doug Millen – millen@gmx.com – 07790 022713
Kitchen Manager – Mary-Jayne Bosley – mary-jayne@hotmail.com – 07949 905316

Under 6’s & Under 7’s (school year 1&2)
Ian Myhill - 07867 513558

Under 8’s (school year 3)
Paul Baker - paul_a_baker21@hotmail.com - 07738 449403

Under 9’s (school year 4)
Alex Coombes 07786 676229 - alex.coombes83@gmail.com

Under 10’s (school year 5)
Matt Schmidt - matthewschmidt@me.com -

Under 11’s (school year 6)
Stuart Clark - - landjsdad@hotmail.co.uk
Hassan Elzayat 07952 951286 - oopss111@yahoo.com

Under 12’s (school year 7)
Main Contact - Scott Stonelake - scottstonelake@btinternet.com- 07880 705828
Jonny Lang - JonnyLang6@gmail.com - 07971 817614

Under 13’s (school year 8)
Main Contact – Darren Wheelhouse – dwjaffa@yahoo.co.uk – 07974 226829
Coach- Seb Halligan - SebastianHalligan@hotmail.co.uk - 07826 072898

Under 14’s (school year 9)
Coach – Lee Russell – leeandfayer@aol.com – 07765 718609
Coach – Adam Shepheard - adam.shepheard@property.nhs.uk - 07779228689

Under 15’s (school year 10)
Coach – Mike O’Connor – mike@wiltonelectrics.co.uk – 07789 550416

Under 16 – (school year 11)
Karl Flinn (Head coach and main contact)
email: kflinn@sky.com
Tel: 07411 487 297

Marc Voigt
email: marcvoigt@gmail.com
Tel: 07939 684 411

Jane Page
email: janepage88@yahoo.co.uk
Tel: 07857 108 236

Paul Mitchell
email: olliebrcc@hotmail.co.uk
Tel: 07940 909 073

Shane Crow
email: crow222@btinternet.com
Tel: 07886 516 714

Darren Brown
email: dazabrown9@gmail.com
Tel: 07873 323 069

Fixture Sec Chris Woodhead (PLEASE CONTACT YOUTH FIXTURES AT FIRST INSTANCE)
Email: cswoodhead@btinternet.com
Tel: 07821 720 813

U19's / Colts U18’s (Bognor Rugby Academy)(school year 12,13 and beyond !)

Head Coaches / Main Contacts - Doug Millen – millen@gmx.com - 07790 022713,
Tom Spurle – tspurle@wsgfl.org.uk – 07921 071986,

Women & Girls (U13's & U15's)
Coaches :
U15 Steve Andrews – Andrews.steve@outlook.com 07540 465963

U13 Les Dowling - 07980 351506

U15/13 Girls Asst Coach - Doug Millen – millen@gmx.com - 07790 022713

pdf

Minis and Youth RFU Registration

52.4KB
Download
pdf

Bognor RFC Covid Symptom Form or ONLINE link.pdf

104.1KB
Download
pdf

Bognor RFC Membership-Renewal-New-Form 20-21

204.7KB
Download
docx

Bognor RFC Risk-Assessment-COVID-19- Sept 20 Level D

28.2KB
Download
Share via
FacebookTwitter
https://www.pitchero.com/clubs