Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bognor RFC app

View

Teams

Latest

The team »

Team info

A place for Club Coaches to share tips and advice

NEW SKILLS COACHING VIDEOS

TACKLE AND SPIDER

Concussion and Injury Prevention Warm Up

MINI and YOUTH STAFF 2019/20 Season

Mini and Youth Fixture Secretary – Mike O’Connor – mikeandmarie@sky.com 07789 550416 / Minis - Alex Coombes 07786 676229 - alex.coombes83@gmail.com

Mini Chair – Alex Coombes 07786 676229 - alex.coombes83@gmail.com
Youth Chairman – Mike O’Connor – mikeandmarie@sky.com 07789 550416
School Liaison – Mike O’Connor – mikeandmarie@sky.com – 07789 550416
Youth Safeguarding Officer – Marie O’Connor - mikeandmarie@sky.com - 07810 648116
Mini Safeguarding Officer – Sinead Crowley - sineadcrowley21@yahoo.co.uk

DBS Officer – Doug Millen – millen@gmx.com 07790 022713

Youth Fixtures Secretary – Mike O’Connor – mikeandmarie@sky.com – 07789 550416 / via team input on website as of 2017/18 season
Membership Secretary – Faye Russell - fsrussell74@gmail.com - 07941 730097
Youth Treasurer – Vicky Weller – vics70@hotmail.com – 07455 400774
Club Coach Co Ordinator – Doug Millen – millen@gmx.com – 07790 022713
Kitchen Manager – Mary-Jayne Bosley – mary-jayne@hotmail.com – 07949 905316

Under 6’s
Ian Myhill - 07867 513558
Alex Coombes 07786 676229 - alex.coombes83@gmail.com

Under 7’s/8’s
Paul Baker - paul_a_baker21@hotmail.com - 07738 449403

Under 9’s
Matt Schmidt - matthewschmidt@me.com -

Under 10’s
bognorvikings@gmail.com
Stuart Clark - - landjsdad@hotmail.co.uk
Hassan Elzayat 07952 951286 - oopss111@yahoo.com

Under 11’s
Main Contact - Scott Stonelake - scottstonelake@btinternet.com- 07880 705828

Under 12’s
Main Contact – Darren Wheelhouse – dwjaffa@yahoo.com – 07974 226829
Coach- Seb Halligan - SebastianHalligan@hotmail.co.uk - 07826 072898

Under 13’s
Coach – Lee Russell – leeandfayer@aol.com – 07765 718609
Coach – Adam Shepheard - adam.shepheard@property.nhs.uk - 07779228689

Under 14’s
Coach – Mike O’Connor – mike@wiltonelectrics.co.uk – 07789 550416

Under 15’s

Karl Flinn (Head coach and main contact)
email: kflinn@sky.com
Tel: 07411 487 297

Marc Voigt
email: marcvoigt@gmail.com
Tel: 07939 684 411

Jane Page
email: janepage88@yahoo.co.uk
Tel: 07857 108 236

Paul Mitchell
email: olliebrcc@hotmail.co.uk
Tel: 07940 909 073

Shane Crow
email: crow222@btinternet.com
Tel: 07886 516 714

Darren Brown
email: dazabrown9@gmail.com
Tel: 07873 323 069

Fixture Sec Chris Woodhead (PLEASE CONTACT YOUTH FIXTURES AT FIRST INSTANCE)
Email: cswoodhead@btinternet.com
Tel: 07821 720 813

Under 16 – Combined with U15 or U17/18 as appropriate for Start of Season due to lack of player numbers.

Colts U17’s/18’s (Bognor Rugby Academy)
Head Coaches / Main Contacts - Doug Millen – millen@gmx.com - 07790 022713,
Tom Spurle – tspurle@wsgfl.org.uk – 07921 071986,
Rob Outen – outenrobert@gmail.com – 07872 905503

Women & Girls
Coach - Steve Andrews – Andrews.steve@outlook.com 07540 465963

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors