Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bournville Rugby app


2018/2019 Roll of Honour

By Jon Terry

With the season done and the awards awarded we are delighted to announce the following winners across all the teams!

Senior Men

The Harry Tempest Clubman - Chris Strange
The Steve Kennedy Young player - Salman Abdulrahman
First Team Top Try Scorer - Ethan Walker (14)
First Team Player - James Burgoyne
2nd Team Player - Alton McVeigh
3rd Team - Matt Nichols

Senior Ladies

Player of the year - Naomi Gardner
Young Player - Hev Rogers
Try of the season - Chloe Hadley

Girls Team

Most improved - Hattie
Coaches’ Award - Orla
Players’ Award - Lizzie

Most improved - Charys
Coaches’ Award - Mia
Players’ Award - Megan

Players player - Alice
Coaches player - Lizzie
Most improved - Georgia

Boys U15s

Coaches Player - Nahum Huggins
Most Improved - Simeon Humphries
Players Player - Marco Daniel

Boys U12s

Most Improved Player - Charlie Mason
Coaches Player - Oli Chatterton
Player of the Season - Will Terry


Player of the Year - Zak Noor
Coaches Choice - Harri Jervis
Most Improved Player - George Bann & Barry Jones


Player of the Season - William Lavery
Coaches Award - Alex Dawson
Most Improved Player - Dylan Croft


Player of the Season - Gregory Hackett
Coaches Player- Rhys Ismail
Most Improved - Cameron Pearson


Player of Season - Aaron Tucker
Coaches player - Toby Rees
Most Improved - Theo Davies

Clearly some age groups missing but congratulations to all the players and coaches.

Updated 08:40 - 29 May 2019 by Jon Terry

Where next?

Avery Fields needs your help.. Still An update on our proposal to extend the operating hours at Avery Fields.
Bournville bolster front row We are delighted to have added front rowers Kurtis Payne and Jack Nye on two year deals.


Loading comments

Sun 15 Dec
Girls Under 15s Walsall
Friendly 12:00
Girls Under 13s Walsall
Friendly 12:00

News sponsors


Club sponsors