Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bridgnorth Rugby Club app

View

1st XV - The team

Ben Rochelle

Blindside Flanker
W 8 L 2 D 2
Appearances:
12
Player of the Match
1

Player sponsor

All appearances (12)
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 17 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 24 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:15
a
League
D
Sat 8 Dec, 14:15
h
League
D
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
January 2019
Sat 26 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 16 Feb, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '10 )
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors