Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bridgnorth Rugby Club app

View

1st XV - The team

Calum Madden

Number 8
W 10 L 4 D 0
Appearances:
14
Points scored:
15
Try
3

Player sponsor

September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '65 )
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '39 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '79 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '70 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 17 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
December 2018
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 12 Jan, 14:15
h
League
L
Sat 19 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:15
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors