Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bridgnorth Rugby Club app

View

1st XV - The team

Tim Breakwell

Openside Flanker
W 10 L 2 D 1
Appearances:
13

Player sponsor

September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2018
Sat 17 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 24 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
December 2018
Sat 8 Dec, 14:15
h
League
D
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 12 Jan, 14:15
h
League
L
Sat 19 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 26 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors