Milton Keynes Sunday League Constitution Announced

Milton Keynes Sunday League Constitution Announced

By Admin 2
20th June 2017
Share via

The constitution for the Milton Keynes Sunday Football League for the upcoming 2017/18 season has been announced.

The constitution is as follows:

Premier Division
BT Coatings
Eagle Athletic
The Garage MK
Loughton Sports
New City Saints
Smart Moves
Newport Albion
The Nags Head
The White Horse
Buckingham United 'A'
Newport Pagnell Town
Stoke Hammond

Division One
Buckingham United 'B'
Stanton Manor
MK Spartans
Stacey Bushes
MK Galaxy
Newton Leys
Great Linford Wanderers
City Cavaliers
FC Poor-Toe
Bletchley Park
MK United

Buckingham United's Sunday League sides will be switching positions, with last year's B team competing in the Premier Division following promotion.

Ash Peacock will continue to manage the side he led to promotion in the 2016/17 season under the name Buckingham United A, while Matthew Hawes takes charge of last years A team which will be competing in Division One under the name Buckingham United B.

Pre season for Sunday teams starts on 5th July - email for more details.

Share via