Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Hemel Hempstead (Camelot) RUFC app

View

CLUB CONTACTS

Hon.Chairman
Paul Maddison
chairman@camelotrfc.co.uk

Hon.Deputy Chairman
Nick Wilson
depchair@camelotrfc.co.uk

Hon.Secretary
Alan Chowles
secretary@camelotrfc.co.uk

Hon.Asst Secretary
Jon Benton
assistantsec@camelotrfc.co.uk

Hon.Director of Finance
Chris Topping
finance@camelotrfc.co.uk

Hon.Membership Secretary
Charles Teuma
membership@camelotrfc.co.uk

Hon.Commercial Director
Charles Riches
commercial@camelotrfc.co.uk

Hon.Director of Facilities
Carl McGinniss
facilities@camelotrfc.co.uk

Hon.Director of Rugby
Tony Browett
seniorrugby@camelotrfc.co.uk

Hon.Director of Academy Rugby U17s & U18s
Nick Wilson
academy@camelotrfc.co.uk

Hon.Director of Youth Rugby U13s to U16s.
Nick Hoyes
youthrugby@camelotrfc.co.uk

Hon.Director of Mini Rugby U7s to U12s.
Richard Woodard
minirugby@camelotrfc.co.uk

Club Safeguarding Officer
Tara Kitchener
safeguarding@camelotrfc.co.uk
Phone: 07786843271

Saracens Cash Back/Liaison
Nick Wilson
academy@camelotrfc.co.uk

=====================================================

Affiliations

Club sponsors