CLUB CONTACTS


Hon.Chairman
Nick Hoyes
chairman@camelotrfc.co.uk

Hon.Secretary
Charles Riches
secretary@camelotrfc.co.uk

Hon.Director of Finance
Chris Topping
finance@camelotrfc.co.uk

Hon.Membership Secretary
Charles Teuma
membership@camelotrfc.co.uk

Hon.Commercial Director
Ross Merrett
commercial@camelotrfc.co.uk

Hon.Director of Facilities
Carl McGinniss
facilities@camelotrfc.co.uk

Hon.Director of Rugby
Tony Browett
seniorrugby@camelotrfc.co.uk

Hon.Director of Academy Rugby U17s & U18s
Dave Martin
academy@camelotrfc.co.uk

Hon.Director of Youth Rugby U13s to U16s.
Nick Hoyes
youthrugby@camelotrfc.co.uk

Hon.Director of Mini Rugby U7s to U12s.
Richard Woodard
minirugby@camelotrfc.co.uk

Club Safeguarding Officer
Chelsea Riches
safeguarding@camelotrfc.co.uk
Phone: 07786843271

=====================================================