Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Hemel Hempstead (Camelot) RUFC app

View

1st Team - The team

Alex Binetti

W 9 L 6 D 0
Appearances:
15
Points scored:
22
Try
2
All appearances (15)
September 2018
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Try ( '55 , '80 )
Sat 17 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
December 2018
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
h
League
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '44 )
  • Penalty ( '46 )
Sat 16 Feb, 14:30
h
League
  • Penalty ( '0 )
  • Conversion ( '44 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '43 )
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors