Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Chasetown FC app


Chasetown FC

The Scholars Ground
Church Street
WS7 3QL View with Google Maps Tel: 01543 682222

Club Management

President Noel Sweeney
Chair Mick Joiner
Vice Chairman Mark Prince
Treasurer Janice Brookes
Secretary John Richards

First Team Management

1st team Manager Scott Dundas
1st team Assistant Manager Anthony Buckle
First Team Coach Steve Harper
1st team Goalkeeper Coach John Birt
1st team Sports Therapist John Cooper
1st team Kit Man Dave Harrison

Other Officials

1st team Match Secretary Jane Stuart 07447 049002 Send email
1st team Head Groundsman Bob Brookes
1st team Programme Editor Lauren Lincoln Send email
1st team Photographer Pamela Mullins
Commercial Manager Graham Dicken
Social Club Manager John Franklin
Academy Co-Ordinator Fred Butler Send email
Press Officer Paul Mullins 07981192345 Send email

Supporters Club Committee

Chairman of Supporters Club Andrew Cox Send email
Supporters Club Treasurer Nigel Southall
Club Shop/Supporters Club Secretary Trevor Youngman 07885458462 Send email
Supporters Committee Dave Collins
Supporters Committee Sarah Dixon
Supporters Committee John Franklin
Supporters Committee Alan Horton
Supporters Committee Spencer Horton
Supporters Committee Liz Wootton

Video Advertising


Club sponsors