Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Chippenham RFC app

View

Allington CC - Next its Christian Malford AWAY on Saturday

By Steve Whitehead

All systems go for Allington CC & 3rd in the league!! Nets every Wednesday 6.30pm til 8.00pm then beers - Next its the Malf away!!

Cricket Section – 2019 Fixtures

Saturday 4th May 13:00 Great Bedwyn 2 v Allington - Lost by just 9 runs..

Saturday 11th May 13:00 Allington v Avebury 2 - Won

Saturday 18th May 13:00 Swindon 4 v Allington - Won

Saturday 25th May 13:00 Allington v Chippenham 4 - Won

Saturday 1st June 13:00 Lacock 2 v Allington - Lost by 90 runs...

Saturday 8th June 13:00 Warminster 3 v Allington - Won by 58 runs

Saturday 15th June 13:00 Allington v Bradford-on-Avon 2 - Won by 28 runs

Saturday 22nd June 13:00 Christian Malford v Allington

Saturday 29th June 13:00 Allington v Marshfield 3

Saturday 6th July 13:00 Allington v Great Bedwyn 2

Saturday 13th July 13:00 Avebury 2 v Allington

Saturday 20th July 13:00 Allington v Swindon 4

Saturday 27th July 13:00 Chippenham 4 v Allington

Saturday 3rd August 13:00 Allington v Lacock 2

Saturday 10th August 13:00 Allington v Warminster 3

Saturday 17th August 13:00 Bradford-on-Avon 2 v Allington

Saturday 24th August 13:00 Allington v Christian Malford

Saturday 31st August 13:00 Marshfield 3 v Allington

Here is a link to the Wiltshire Cricket League website,
http://www.wccl.org.uk/fixtures.php?id=240

Updated 13:51 - 17 Jun 2019 by Matthew Stephen

Fixtures
Sat 22 Jun
a
Allington Cricket Club Christian Malford
League 13:00
Sat 29 Jun
h
Allington Cricket Club Marshfield CC 3
League 13:00
Sat 6 Jul
h
Allington Cricket Club Great Bedwyn CC 2
League 13:00

Affiliations

Club sponsors