Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Chippenham RFC app

View

Allington CC - Next its Christian Malford CC on Saturday

By Steve Whitehead

All systems go for Allington CC and Nets every Wednesday 6.30pm til 8.00pm then beers - Next it’s Malford at home.

Cricket Section – 2019 Fixtures

Saturday 4th May 13:00 Great Bedwyn 2 v Allington - Lost by just 9 runs..

Saturday 11th May 13:00 Allington v Avebury 2 - Won

Saturday 18th May 13:00 Swindon 4 v Allington - Won

Saturday 25th May 13:00 Allington v Chippenham 4 - Won

Saturday 1st June 13:00 Lacock 2 v Allington - Lost by 90 runs...

Saturday 8th June 13:00 Warminster 3 v Allington - Won by 58 runs

Saturday 15th June 13:00 Allington v Bradford-on-Avon 2 - Won by 28 runs

Saturday 22nd June 13:00 Christian Malford v Allington - Lost by quite a lot...

Saturday 29th June 13:00 Allington v Marshfield 3 - Won by 113 runs.

Saturday 6th July 13:00 Allington v Great Bedwyn 2 - Lost by 3 wickets

Saturday 13th July 13:00 Avebury 2 v Allington - Lost by 77 runs

Saturday 20th July 13:00 Allington v Swindon 4 - Won by 3 wickets

Saturday 27th July 13:00 Chippenham 4 v Allington - Lost by 90 runs

Saturday 3rd August 13:00 Allington v Lacock 2 - Won by 70 runs in a cracking match

Saturday 10th August 13:00 Allington v Warminster 3 - Won by 10 wickets

Saturday 17th August 13:00 Bradford-on-Avon 2 v Allington - Lost by 8 wickets

Saturday 24th August 13:00 Allington v Christian Malford

Saturday 31st August 13:00 Marshfield 3 v Allington

Here is a link to the Wiltshire Cricket League website,
http://www.wccl.org.uk/fixtures.php?id=240

Updated 10:43 - 18 Aug 2019 by MATTHEW STEPHEN

Where next?

£10 tickets for Hampshire v Glamorgan T20 Great offer of £10 tickets for this cracking match at the Ageas Bowl on Friday 2nd August at 7.00pm. LIMITED TICKETS.

Fixtures
Sat 24 Aug
h
Allington Cricket Club Christian Malford CC
League 13:00
Sat 31 Aug
a
Allington Cricket Club Marshfield CC 3
League 13:00

Affiliations

Club sponsors