Official Broadcast Partners - BT SportLeague Sponsor - National League SouthNational League Main Sponsor - Vanarama
View the latest match information with the new Club App: Available on iOS & Android.
August 2019
Sat, 03 August
St. Albans City
0
-
0
Chippenham Town
The Vanarama National League - Vanarama National League South
Venue - St. Albans City FC
Tue, 06 August
Chippenham Town
1
-
1
Oxford City
The Vanarama National League - Vanarama National League South
Sat, 10 August
Chippenham Town
2
-
0
Billericay Town
The Vanarama National League - Vanarama National League South
Tue, 13 August
Wealdstone
1
-
0
Chippenham Town
The Vanarama National League - Vanarama National League South
Sat, 17 August
Hungerford Town
1
-
1
Chippenham Town
The Vanarama National League - Vanarama National League South
Sat, 24 August
Chippenham Town
1
-
0
Weymouth
The Vanarama National League - Vanarama National League South
Venue - Chippenham Town Football Club
Mon, 26 August
Hampton & Richmond Borough
1
-
0
Chippenham Town
The Vanarama National League - Vanarama National League South
Venue - Hampton & Richmond Boro FC
Sat, 31 August
Chippenham Town
1
-
2
Braintree Town
The Vanarama National League - Vanarama National League South
Venue - Chippenham Town Football Club
November 2019
Sat, 02 November
Chippenham Town
0
-
0
Welling United
The Vanarama National League - Vanarama National League South
Venue - Chippenham Town Football Club
Sat, 09 NovemberPostponed
Maidstone United
P
-
P
Chippenham Town
The Vanarama National League - Vanarama National League South
Venue - Maidstone United FC
Sun, 10 November
Chippenham Town
0
-
3
Northampton Town
Cup
Venue - Chippenham Town Football Club
Sat, 16 November
Chippenham Town
0
-
3
Slough Town
The Vanarama National League - Vanarama National League South
Venue - Chippenham Town Football Club
Tue, 19 NovemberPostponed
Chippenham Town
P
-
P
Hemel Hempstead Town
The Vanarama National League - Vanarama National League South
Sat, 23 November
Dulwich Hamlet
2
-
2
Chippenham Town
Cup
Tue, 26 November
Chippenham Town Football Club Ltd
1
-
2
Dulwich Hamlet
Cup
Venue - Chippenham Town Football Club
Sat, 30 November
Eastbourne Borough
2
-
1
Chippenham Town
The Vanarama National League - Vanarama National League South
Venue - Eastbourne Borough FC
January 2020
Wed, 01 January
Chippenham Town
1
-
3
Bath City
The Vanarama National League - Vanarama National League South
Venue - Chippenham Town Football Club
Sat, 04 January
Tonbridge Angels
3
-
2
Chippenham Town
The Vanarama National League - Vanarama National League South
Venue - Tonbridge Angels FC
Tue, 07 January
Chippenham Town
2
-
2
Hemel Hempstead Town
The Vanarama National League - Vanarama National League South
Sat, 11 JanuaryPostponed
Chippenham Town
P
-
P
Concord Rangers
The Vanarama National League - Vanarama National League South
Venue - Chippenham Town Football Club
Sat, 18 January
Dulwich Hamlet
1
-
1
Chippenham Town
The Vanarama National League - Vanarama National League South
Venue - Dulwich Hamlet FC
Sat, 25 January
Chippenham Town
0
-
0
Havant & Waterlooville
The Vanarama National League - Vanarama National League South
Venue - Chippenham Town Football Club
Tue, 28 JanuaryPostponed
Chippenham Town
P
-
P
Concord Rangers
The Vanarama National League - Vanarama National League South
February 2020
Sat, 01 February
Chippenham Town
1
-
5
Dartford
The Vanarama National League - Vanarama National League South
Venue - Chippenham Town Football Club
Tue, 04 February
Swindon Supermarine FC
5
-
2
Chippenham Town Football Club Ltd
Cup
Sat, 08 February
Hemel Hempstead Town
0
-
1
Chippenham Town
The Vanarama National League - Vanarama National League South
Venue - Hemel Hempstead Town FC
Sat, 15 February
Chippenham Town
1
-
0
Maidstone United
The Vanarama National League - Vanarama National League South
Venue - Chippenham Town Football Club
Sat, 22 February
Welling United
1
-
0
Chippenham Town
The Vanarama National League - Vanarama National League South
Venue - Welling United FC
Tue, 25 February
Chippenham Town Football Club Ltd
Tue 25
19:45
Concord Rangers FC
League
Tue, 25 February
Chippenham Town
3
-
0
Concord Rangers
The Vanarama National League - Vanarama National League South
Sat, 29 February
Chippenham Town
Sat 29
15:00
St. Albans City
The Vanarama National League - Vanarama National League South
Venue - Chippenham Town Football Club