Official Broadcast Partners - BT SportLeague Sponsor - National League SouthNational League Main Sponsor - Vanarama
View the latest match information with the new Club App: Available on iOS & Android.
October 2020
Sat, 03 October5 - 4 on pens
Chippenham Town
2
-
2
Poole Town
Cup
Venue - Chippenham Town Football Club
Tue, 06 October
Hungerford Town
3
-
0
Chippenham Town
The Vanarama National League - Vanarama National League South
Sat, 10 October
Chippenham Town
1
-
0
Braintree Town
The Vanarama National League - Vanarama National League South
Tue, 13 October8 - 9 on pens
Ebbsfleet United
1
-
1
Chippenham Town
Cup
Sat, 17 October
Dulwich Hamlet
0
-
2
Chippenham Town
The Vanarama National League - Vanarama National League South
Sat, 24 October
Concord Rangers
2
-
1
Chippenham Town
Cup
Sat, 24 OctoberPostponed
Chippenham Town
P
-
P
Dartford
The Vanarama National League - Vanarama National League South
Tue, 27 October
Chippenham Town
1
-
2
Dartford
The Vanarama National League - Vanarama National League South
Sat, 31 October
St Albans City
3
-
0
Chippenham Town
The Vanarama National League - Vanarama National League South
February 2021
Tue, 02 FebruaryPostponed
Bath City
P
-
P
Chippenham Town
The Vanarama National League - Vanarama National League South
Sat, 06 February
Dorking Wanderers
Sat 6
15:00
Chippenham Town
The Vanarama National League - Vanarama National League South
Tue, 09 February
Hampton & Richmond Borough
Tue 9
19:45
Chippenham Town
The Vanarama National League - Vanarama National League South
Sat, 13 February
Chippenham Town
Sat 13
15:00
Welling United
The Vanarama National League - Vanarama National League South
Tue, 16 February
Chippenham Town
Tue 16
19:45
Havant & Waterlooville
The Vanarama National League - Vanarama National League South
Sat, 20 February
Concord Rangers
Sat 20
15:00
Chippenham Town
The Vanarama National League - Vanarama National League South
Tue, 23 February
Maidstone United
Tue 23
19:45
Chippenham Town
The Vanarama National League - Vanarama National League South
Sat, 27 February
Chippenham Town
Sat 27
15:00
Chelmsford City
The Vanarama National League - Vanarama National League South
May 2021
Sat, 01 May
Chippenham Town
Sat 1
15:00
Dorking Wanderers
The Vanarama National League - Vanarama National League South
Mon, 03 May
Eastbourne Borough
Mon 3
15:00
Chippenham Town
The Vanarama National League - Vanarama National League South
Sat, 08 May
Chippenham Town
Sat 8
15:00
Maidstone United
The Vanarama National League - Vanarama National League South
Tue, 11 May
Chippenham Town
Tue 11
19:45
Hemel Hempstead Town
The Vanarama National League - Vanarama National League South
Sat, 15 May
Havant & Waterlooville
Sat 15
15:00
Chippenham Town
The Vanarama National League - Vanarama National League South
Tue, 18 May
Chippenham Town
Tue 18
19:45
Eastbourne Borough
The Vanarama National League - Vanarama National League South
Sat, 22 May
Chippenham Town
Sat 22
15:00
Billericay Town
The Vanarama National League - Vanarama National League South
Sat, 29 May
Hemel Hempstead Town
Sat 29
15:00
Chippenham Town
The Vanarama National League - Vanarama National League South

Team Sponsors

Club Sponsor - A&N Accountancy Services Limit
Official Broadcast Partners - BT Sport
Club Sponsor - Greene King
Club Sponsor - Islington Vauxhall
League Partner - LV Bet
League Sponsor - National League South
Club Sponsor - R Chappell Photography
Club Main Sponsor - Thornbury Surfacing
Kit Sponsor - Uhlsport
National League Main Sponsor - Vanarama
Sponsor - Rexel
League Sponsor - New Balance