Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official CS STAGS 1863 - 155th 2018/2019 app

View

Match Reports

April 2019

Sat 13 Apr, 15:00, League
Brentwood sunk by eight-try Stags

Brentwood sunk by eight-try Stags

By Paul Tiller

by ADRIAN HOUSTOUN

Sat 6 Apr, 15:00, League
Strong Second half from CS Not quite enough

Strong Second half from CS Not quite enough

By Paul Tiller

by ADRIAN HOUSTOUN

March 2019

Sat 9 Mar, 15:00, League
Underdogs spring huge second half surprise

Underdogs spring huge second half surprise

By Paul Tiller

by ADRIAN HOUSTOUN

February 2019

Sat 16 Feb, 14:30, League
CS Edge tight contest with ten minutes pivotal to the result

CS Edge tight contest with ten minutes pivotal to the result

By Paul Tiller

by ADRIAN HOUSTOUN

Sat 9 Feb, 14:30, League
Interceptions proved to be game changers

Interceptions proved to be game changers

By Paul Tiller

by NICK ALWAY

January 2019

Sat 26 Jan, 14:00, League
Forrester grabs the winner for CS

Forrester grabs the winner for CS

By Paul Tiller

by ADRIAN HOUSTOUN

Sat 19 Jan, 14:00, League
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00, League
CS race back into the match with Nick Lovell in rampaging form

CS race back into the match with Nick Lovell in rampaging form

By Paul Tiller

by ADRIAN HOUSTOUN

Sat 5 Jan, 14:00, League

December 2018

Sat 15 Dec, 14:00, League
Seven in a row for Classy Sutton

Seven in a row for Classy Sutton

By Paul Tiller

by ADRIAN HOUSTOUN

Sat 8 Dec, 14:00, League
Stags edge out of the relegation zone with impressive bonus point victory

Stags edge out of the relegation zone with impressive bonus point victory

By Paul Tiller

By ADRIAN HOUSTOUN

November 2018

Sat 24 Nov, 14:30, League
Its Nine for Stags with Four-ester at the Fore

Its Nine for Stags with Four-ester at the Fore

By Paul Tiller

BY ADRIAN HOUSTOUN

Sat 17 Nov, 14:30, League
Houstoun try double not enough for CS

Houstoun try double not enough for CS

By Paul Tiller

by ADRIAN HOUSTOUN

Sat 3 Nov, 14:30, League
Lloyd inspires Herts to Second Half fightback against his old mates

Lloyd inspires Herts to Second Half fightback against his old mates

By Paul Tiller

By ADRIAN HOUSTOUN

October 2018

Sat 27 Oct, 15:00, League
Injuries take their toll on CS Stags

Injuries take their toll on CS Stags

By Paul Tiller

by ADRIAN HOUSTOUN

Sat 20 Oct, 15:00, League
CS Let it slip in Autumn sun

CS Let it slip in Autumn sun

By Paul Tiller

by ADRIAN HOUSTOUN

Sat 6 Oct, 15:00, League
CS Play the conditions better than Chingford

CS Play the conditions better than Chingford

By Paul Tiller

by ADRIAN HOSTOUN

September 2018

Sat 29 Sep, 15:00, League
Relentless Stags hold firm to end Wombles’ run

Relentless Stags hold firm to end Wombles’ run

By Paul Tiller

by ADRIAN HOUSTOUN

Sat 22 Sep, 15:00, League
Maestro Hodgson gets CS back on song

Maestro Hodgson gets CS back on song

By Paul Tiller

by ADRIAN HOUSTOUN

Sat 1 Sep, 15:00, League
CS denied by last kick of the match

CS denied by last kick of the match

By Paul Tiller

by Adrian Houstoun

Results
Sat 13 Apr
h
1st XV Stags Brentwood
League 48 – 21
Sat 6 Apr
a
1st XV Stags Guildford
League 34 – 26
L
Sat 30 Mar
h
1st XV Stags Westcliff
League 25 – 36
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors