Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Cleethorpes Town FC app

View

First Team - The team

Jonathan Oglesby

Wide Midfield
W 24 L 12 D 13
Appearances:
49
Goals scored:
14
Biography: "Jonboy" is a rapid left-winger who can terrorise opposing full-backs. His ability to beat a man and cross into the danger zone has resulted in many goals. He can also operate on the right flank.

Not just a provider, Jon is always keen to take on responsibility for a shot and has netted some memorable strikes.
All appearances (49)
August 2018
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
Tue 21 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '68 )
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '85 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '24 , '74 )
  • Yellow Card ( '72 )
  • Red Card ( '75 )
Tue 11 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '46 )
  • Goal ( '16 , '37 , '67 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '23 )
October 2018
Tue 2 Oct, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
D
  • Sub Off ( '90 )
Tue 9 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
L
  • Goal ( '72 )
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '74 )
Tue 16 Oct, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 23 Oct, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
  • Sub Off ( '78 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '66 )
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '77 )
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '69 )
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '64 )
December 2018
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '14 )
  • Goal ( '23 , '50 )
  • Sub Off ( '71 )
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '78 )
Sat 22 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Wed 26 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
January 2019
Tue 1 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '85 )
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '72 )
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '46 )
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '48 )
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '68 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 19 Mar, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '67 )
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '50 )
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 9 Apr, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '68 )
  • Sub On ( '58 )
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 20 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '77 )
Mon 22 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 27 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors