Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Cleve Rugby Football Club app

View

Wadworth 6X District Leagues News

Old Centralians RFC First team fixtures season 2019/20

Fixtures are out.

Old Centralians RFC Chairman's quiz night.

Night of fun for all

Old Centralians RFC Seconds in new league.

Make up of new second team league

Old Centralians RFC Rugby Club AGM

Date of the Rugby Club AGM

Old Centralians RFC Townsend takes top awards.

Ryan Townsend scoops top awards.

Old Centralians RFC End of season bash

Details of the end of season celebrations.

Match Reports

Dings Crusaders RFC

Knights Win At Clifton

Dings cross for nine tries

Thornbury Rugby Football Club

Seconds power to fine win

Thornbury Seconds scored eight tries in a fine win against Old Patesians in the Wadworth 6X District Premier Division.

Old Centralians RFC

Cents finally get a win.

Cents seconds pushed all the way by Thornbury.

Cents lose narrowly at Old Pats.

Still waiting for first win of the season

Cents seconds bounce back.

Although they lost Cents put in much improved performance.

Results
Sat 23 Mar
Cinderford III vs Old Centralians II
League 14:14
Sat 23 Feb
Old Centralians II vs Cinderford III
League 14:15
Sat 16 Feb
Old Centralians II vs Dings Crusaders II
League TBC
Sat 2 Feb
Old Centralians II vs Clifton II
League 14:30
Sat 26 Jan
Cinderford III vs Thornbury II
League 5 – 41
Clifton II vs Old Centralians II
League TBC
Sat 19 Jan
Old Centralians II vs Cleve II
League 27 – 26
Sat 12 Jan
Thornbury II vs Old Centralians II
League 22 – 32
Sat 5 Jan
Old Centralians II vs Old Patesians II
League 49 – 22
Lydney II vs Thornbury II
League 13 – 10
Sat 15 Dec
Thornbury II vs Drybrook II
League 15 – 38
Sat 8 Dec
Dings Crusaders II vs Thornbury II
League 54 – 7

Affiliations

Club sponsors