Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Clifton All Whites app

View

First Team - The team

Ashley Way

Attacking Midfield
W 13 L 8 D 3
Appearances:
24
Goals scored:
20

Player sponsor

All appearances (24)
July 2018
Sat 21 Jul, 19:45
a
Friendly
D
  • Goal ( '15 )
Tue 24 Jul, 19:30
a
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '15 , '65 , '87 )
Thu 26 Jul, 19:30
a
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '89 )
Tue 31 Jul, 07:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '12 , '89 )
August 2018
Sat 4 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '27 )
Tue 7 Aug, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '19 , '61 )
September 2018
Tue 4 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '20 , '61 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '84 , '88 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 23 Oct, 19:45
h
W
  • Goal ( '74 , '80 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '80 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '65 )
Tue 11 Dec, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '15 )
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '28 )
  • Sub Off ( '61 )
Sat 29 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '75 )

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors