Shirt Sponsor - JB Tool HireTunnel Sponsor - Hormann DoorsStadium Sponsor - Mander Cruickshank Solicitors
League Lineup Announced

League Lineup Announced

By CTFC Admin
13 May
Share via

The league allocations have been published by the FA for the new 22/23 season.

We will once again take part in the Southern Premier League Central Division, step three of the non league pyramid.

Leaving us this summer: Banbury United (promoted), Peterborough Sports (promoted), Biggleswade Town (relegated) & Lowestoft Town (relegated).

Joining us: Basford United (moved from NPL), Bedford Town (promoted from step 4), Ilkeston Town (promoted from step 4), Kings Langley (moved from SPL) & Mickelover Sports (moved from NPL).

This also means the league is back up to its full allocation of 22 teams.

The full list of teams is as follows:

AFC Rushden & Diamonds
Basford United
Bedford Town
Bromsgrove Sporting
Coalville Town
Hednesford Town
Hitchin Town
Ilkeston Town
Kings Langley
Mickleover Sports
Needham Market
Nuneaton Borough
Redditch United
Royston Town
Rushall Olympic
St Ives Town
Stratford Town

Share via