Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Coalville Town Football Club app

View

First Team - The team

Dean Freeman

Defender
W 17 L 13 D 7
Appearances:
37
Goals scored:
1
Previous clubs: Barnsley, Rainworth Miners Welfare
Biography: A tall imposing centre half who joined in the summer of 15/16 before helping the team to play-off glory & is now in his 4th season with the Ravens having made over 150 appearances.

Player sponsor

All appearances (37)
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 14 Aug, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 4 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
D
Tue 25 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Yellow Card ( '82 )
October 2018
Tue 9 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 16 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 23 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '17 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
D
Tue 30 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '26 )
November 2018
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '66 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '45 )
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 11 Dec, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 22 Dec, 13:30
h
League
D
  • Red Card ( '34 )
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '92 )
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '46 )
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '73 )
February 2019
Tue 12 Feb, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 19 Feb, 19:00
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '59 )
  • Yellow Card ( '85 )
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
April 2019
Tue 2 Apr, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '68 )
Sat 20 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors