Shirt Sponsor - JB Tool HireLeague Sponsor - Bet VictorTunnel Sponsor - Hormann DoorsStadium Sponsor - Mander Cruickshank Solicitors
Dean Freeman
Former Player

Dean Freeman

Defender
2
Player of the Match
50
Appearances
6
Goals scored
30119WonDrawnLost

Player sponsor

League Sponsor - Bet Victor

Previous clubs

Barnsley, Rainworth Miners Welfare

Biography

A tall imposing centre half who joined in the summer of 15/16 before helping the team to play-off glory & is now in his 4th season with the Ravens having made over 150 appearances.
September 2015
Sat, 12 September
Stratford Town
0
-
2
Coalville Town
The Emirates FA Cup 15-16
Sat, 19 September
Basford United
0
-
1
Coalville Town
The Evo-Stik League Northern Premier - First Division South
Tue, 22 September
Stocksbridge Park Steels
0
-
1
Coalville Town
The Evo-Stik League Northern Premier - First Division South
Sat, 26 September
Coalville Town
0
-
3
Spalding United
The Emirates FA Cup 15-16
Tue, 29 September
Coalville Town
1
-
1
Chasetown
The Evo-Stik League Northern Premier - First Division South
April 2016
Sat, 02 April
Sheffield FC
1
-
3
Coalville Town
The Evo-Stik League Northern Premier - First Division South
Tue, 05 April
Coalville Town
3
-
2
Shaw Lane Aquaforce
The Evo-Stik League Northern Premier - First Division South
Sat, 09 April
Goole AFC
0
-
0
Coalville Town
The Evo-Stik League Northern Premier - First Division South
Tue, 12 April
Coalville Town
5
-
4
Rugby Town
The Evo-Stik League Northern Premier - First Division South
Sat, 16 April
Carlton Town
1
-
1
Coalville Town
The Evo-Stik League Northern Premier - First Division South
Sat, 23 April
Coalville Town
1
-
1
Stafford Rangers
The Evo-Stik League Northern Premier - First Division South
Tue, 26 April
Coalville Town
5
-
0
Basford United
First Division South Promotion Play Offs 15-16
Sat, 30 April
Shaw Lane Aquaforce
1
-
3
Coalville Town
First Division South Promotion Play Offs 15-16

Team Sponsors

Club Partner - NWLDC
Shirt Sponsor - JB Tool Hire
Club Sponsor - Upton Steel
Club Sponsor - IMS
League Sponsor - Bet Victor
Affiliate - Newbridge Acadamy
Club Sponsor - Hermitage FM
Club Sponsor - S And J Electrical
Club Sponsor - Carpet Cuts
Tunnel Sponsor - Hormann Doors
Stand Sponsor - McDonalds
Player Sponsor - Luke Rennocks
Stadium Sponsor - Mander Cruickshank Solicitors
Man on Match Sponsor - Tollgate Brewery
Player of the Month Sponsor - Number 22 Fine Food & Drink