Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Coalville Town Football Club app

View

First Team - The team

Richard Walton

Goalkeeper
W 11 L 8 D 4
Appearances:
23
Previous clubs: Lincoln City, Matlock Town, Stratford Town
All appearances (23)
December 2018
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 11 Dec, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 22 Dec, 13:30
h
League
D
Wed 26 Dec, 12:00
a
League
W
Sat 29 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
January 2019
Tue 1 Jan, 12:30
h
League
W
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 12 Feb, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 26 Feb, 19:45
h
League
W
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 5 Mar, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '39 )
Sat 16 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 26 Mar, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Own Goal ( '56 )
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
April 2019
Tue 2 Apr, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '69 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors